Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(0)
    • 5 Yıldız(0)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-09 13:51:45

    Good quality, good look, it fit as described and no problem found.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-25 04:48:58

    Received successfully. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-21 06:49:42

    Kind of hard to remove and it doesn't have a lip so that the screen doesn't come in contact with any surface. Other than that, the case is great, it gives you a nice grip on the phone. I would appreciate a little fabric on the inside so that the back of the phone didn't get scratched though. But it's a great deal for the price. If you don't usually drop your phone, this case is a good pick.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 18:20:40

    A cor é tão bonita quanto na imagem, o smartphone fica bem firme e chega até a ser difícil de remover, os furos ficam bem posicionados e não tem aquelas rebarbas de capas baratas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 05:17:34

    capinha Excelente, vem acompanhado com um suporte para você ver vídeos de forma horizontal, como sempre a nillkin manda um bônus nos seus produtos. A pegada da capinha é muito boa, o preto fosco fica muito top no celular.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-29 03:13:06

    Very good quality but it feels a little tricky in your hand due to its back! High priced i think but very good otherwise.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 05:08:39

    nillkin is my favorite case producer... very happy about the product and price . i ușe it for mi 9T

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-05 21:23:47

    Solid item. Was a bit more slippery then expected even with the textured finish. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-13 10:38:57

    Πολύ καλή προστασία για το τηλέφωνο

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-29 12:51:02

    bella consiglio questo acquisto

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap