Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (59) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(59)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/04/2021

    What a Fast shipment, order time 27.03 and just and today 02.04 arrived, a copple days travel, I think this mybe one of the fastest shippment I have, The product is not magnetic exept blade, on the blade is JH, The product Nitecore NTK05 is shini, its not miror finish but close, Is this reely Titanium I do not Know, its look like it, the finis on the edge(Čoškovi, krajevima) its a bit sharp, its smaller that I expected, The blade holds wery well, its not at all easy to remove, The holder of the blade looks diferent material than the body, it looks a bit fragile to me, mybe its not, Its Ok product, The finish of the product is fair, Sorry for my bad English, Tank You Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2020

    nice but so small

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    It is a jewel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/06/2020

    Very tiny, efficient and quality small knife, It's small and light, valid to be enrolled in the keychain and to have always a cutting accesory at hand. Not cheap at all, but I took advantage of a flash discount to acquire it...no regret.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2019

    Beautiful, as expected. Teslimat 3 hafta kadar sürdü, 17 lira gümrük masrafı kapıda ödedim. Ürün çok güzel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    It's ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/10/2020

    Well made I like it a lot , but expensive. Added a ring to it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2021

    It small but perfect size for my keychain, when closing the blade make sure your fingers don't get in the way. It feel soild and yet light so sometime you don't feel them in your pocket, worth it just make sure you buy them when on sale since they are costly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2021

    very well built, but keep in mind it is TINY. in the other hand, it is sharp and since it uses scalpel blades you can have it serviced yourself. it is more like a box cutter

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY281.81
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY696.75
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY757.40
    • TRY219.94
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY268.85
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY134.36
    • TRY317.75