Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (35) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(35)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/01/2021

    It arrived in two weeks and two days to Portugal. Ordered on 10 January, arrived on 26 January. It comes with windows 10 pro with license key active. The ram is two 16gb cards. And the memory is a lexar 1Tb NM610 M.2 So far pretty satisfied with the product, with the exception of the wifi/bluetooth card that is a pretty poor one..

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2021

    Pacco arrivato nei tempi e ben imballato. Installato nel retro di un monitor 27 e adesso lo metterò alla prova !

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/10/2021

    Veio rápido e bem embalado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2021

    So far so good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/05/2021

    品物が届きました。とても安価で高性能です。 しかし、ブルースクリーンエラー(Blue Screen of Death)が1〜2時間の間で発生します。 我慢して使っていたのですか、本日、ついに電源が入らなくなりました。 交換、もしくは返品は可能なのでしょうか?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/06/2021

    This mini pc is really awesome! I was a little anxious until receiving it, but it is worth it. The specs overall are great and the discrete GTX 1650 is actually very good for quality 1080p gaming. For anyone wondering, temperatures are good overall - the fans are a little loud when stressed, though. 32GB of DDR4 RAM is running in dual channel and 2667Mhz, and the NVMe drive in my unit was a very decent 1 TB Lexar - speeds were in the 1600-1700 MB/s for both reads and writes. Really great and very powerful, especially when size is factored in!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    I was somewhat worried to buy this PC, but I already have an older model that works perfectly since years. This one did not disappoint, it worked fine from the first moment. Small, reasonably fast, usually nearly silent too. Mine came with a 1TB NVME SSD, which also performs okay. The only disappointment is the lack of Thunderbolt, though nowhere they wrote in the specs it has it, I was just hoping. But no. Still, it's a decent toy and definitely powerful for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    very nice product for configuration and price , but sometimes that fan gets activated very hard so you will hear the fan sound loud but i think that what is graphic card is about .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • GasVIP4
    GR
    07/09/2021

    Very Good Seller super quick delivery and very good product, Will buy again from this seller.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2021

    One slick looking gaming mini PC. Build quality is awesome. Really fast. Playing games on it is really fun.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,876.21
    • TRY4,503.05
    • TRY1,876.21
    • TRY4,972.12
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY2,345.29
    • TRY1,369.61
    • TRY2,532.92
    • TRY1,500.95
    • TRY1,876.21