Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/03/2021

    Excelente producto. super recomendable. En caso si eres de sudamerica hay que tener el adaptador de corriente distinto al que viene por defecto en la caja. Se siente de buena calidad la cpu.

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2020

    ■商品 小さく、軽くて良いです。だいたいは商品の説明通りの印象です。 ファンはついてますが排熱が思っていたより弱く、すぐに本体が熱くなります。 (問題になるほどではないと思いますが) OSはWindows10pro(version1803) ミニPC以外は以下が付属しております。 ・充電ケーブル ・充電アダプタ(日本のコンセントに刺すための変換器) ・HDMIケーブル ・SATAケーブル、SATA3ケーブル ■注文・配送 2月初旬に注文したのですが延期延期店側キャンセル等があり再び注文、 7月に届く事態になり、6月の注文時では値段も上がり散々でした。 今注文したら2週間かからない?ぐらいでは? 日本(私)の場合、佐川の『OCS運送状の番号』に3----------の番号を入力することで国内の配送状況が確認できます。 再配達して頂きました。ありがとうございます。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    First impressions are excellent. A very small and quiet device even for the components it has included. Problems of overheating worry, but for now they do not seem to be a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    First Day i have it it runs like a Champ no throttle what so ever good thermal solution it move a ton amount of air and it's performance out of this world for it's size it's 4 times smaller than a ps5 at least with that much power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    petite machine étonnante, je rejoue avec plaisir sur pc et c’est rapide avec Windows 10. je ne regrette pas mon 1er achat sur ce site.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Very fast delivery. GReat!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    it's very nice product. i am very satisfied with that mini pc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2021

    great product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    super pc ! pc reçu au bout de 3 semaine. a voir dans le temps ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2021

    i have received after 1,5 month. It's pretty good, but i have problem with wifi signal. It's slower than my laptop and after 1,5h when i used it dropped. I try many time to fix it but it's impossible. I think the wifi card not good like that.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,509.52
    • TRY8,475.60
    • TRY307.00
    • TRY105.20
    • TRY2,070.58
    • TRY1,280.92
    • TRY1,938.97
    • TRY210.49
    • TRY6,440.03
    • TRY122.75
    • TRY1,535.36
    • TRY1,280.92
    • TRY4,211.44
    • TRY1,710.84
    • TRY1,403.75
    • TRY113.97
    • TRY3,527.06
    • TRY342.10