Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (65) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(65)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 10/03/2021

    The delivery arrived undamaged in 27 days. (Swiss Post) The delivery was completely neatly packaged. It is a plug-and-play device, English version of Windows 10 starts correctly. Language adaptation download in Swiss German without problems. Windows Updates took about 2 hours. Security check of 400,000 files required, 3 hours. The Mini PC runs almost noiselessly, the operating temperature is practically room temperature less than 30 ° Celsius / 86 ° Fahrenheit. Windows device specification corresponds to order. 16GB + 512GB, CPU i7-10510U The only thing is that the partition for C: Windows is approx. 78 GB, and therefore the partition for D: approx. 430 GB. From start (power on) to the work screen approx. 18 seconds. Good business for me.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2020

    日本アマゾンで同機種がSkynewやJP Flyerという名称で売られていますが、同スペックでアマゾンよりも3割以上安く手に入りました。注文から10日くらいかかりました。梱包はパソコン?と思うくらいの軽めの梱包でしたが、中身は大丈夫でした。動作に問題なく快適に動きます。熱対策に 底部を少し挙げて使用しています。頂部の方も少し気になりますが、今のところ問題なく使用できています。私個人的には、マイク端子が欲しかったです。付いているのは4極のイヤホンマイク端子で、マイクジャックを刺しても反応しません。今はusb接続のマイクを付けました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2020

    Pequeno mas com grande desempenho. Grande compra

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    two thumbs up, highly recommended. Mini PC is so responsive and haven’t encounter any issue so far. its slightly hot when running multiple apps, which is acceptible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2020

    16G+512GBモデルを3/23 11時に注文したら3/29 14時頃に届きました。予定よりかなり早く届いてビックリしました。 外箱は少し凹んでいましたが、中身は綺麗でした。 ただ、初回起動でどうしてもBIOS画面から進めなかったのでおかしいと思い中を開けてみると、パッと見は全く問題無さそうに見えました。しかしよくよく見るとNVMEスロットの端子部分が多く見えていましたので、ネジを外して奥へ差し込んだ所、正常に起動しました。 自作しているひとはわかっていると思いますが、通常NVMEカードをネジ止めするときは、ネジの穴より少しコネクターよりに切りカキ部分がくるのが普通ですが、今回の場合綺麗にネジの切りカキと穴が重なっていました。 組み立てする人がネジ穴に切りカキを合わせて締めた為に接続不良が起こっていたのでしょう。 他の人のレビューでは16Gのsimmが一枚とありましたが、私の所へ来たものは、8Gx2でした。 日本語環境をダウンロードして再起動したら、ウィンドウズのアップデートになってしまいその後の動作は未確認ですが、多分大丈夫と思われます。 在宅勤務に使えるかどうかで試しに購入したのですがうまくいけば低コストでソコソコの早さで動くよい買い物になりそうです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2021

    Arrived safely in less than 20 days and using the EU priority line. Ordered the I7-10510 configuration with 16GB+512GB configuration. I opened the top cover and surprisingly noticed that the PCI Express Disk was unplugged. Disappointed when I also noticed a single module LO-DIMM 16GB and not Dual Channel 8+8 GB, as shown in the description of the product. Everything else is in order with functionality excellence and speed.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    first day and everything is SNAPPY! very fast, great metal built, easy to setup an extra 2.5" SSD I got mine with SATA SSD build-in and with 1x16GB RAM DDR4 2666. first 24hr are great, it does have fan noise but I don't care that much. updating windows takes a while to setup. recommended! packed properly and fast shipping. thank you banggood

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    Arrived fast, ordered it with RAM and SSD. Ram is 2x8GB 2666, SSD is 512GB m.2 SATA with read/write speeds of around 400/350MB. Will change the wifi card to an AX200 shortly. Cooling is fine in the quick tests. Undervolted it slightly, so it boosts higher for higher benchmark results and it's still not thermal throttling, maxing out at 76°C.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Fantastic little power efficient machines, easily able to complete standard desktop tasks, boosts clock really high when required. Keep note that the bios does not support legacy boot, so GPT drives should be used instead of mbr. I have purchased 18 of these, only 1 had a hiccup and I needed to reseat the m.2. Fantastic value for performance/form factor/power is fantastic

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    8/2の発注で8/10に届きました。一番安い送料を使いましたが(配送方法は選べませんでした)荷物の追跡も、日本に着くまでは確認できました。 何せ海外オーダーは初めてなので、荷物が着く迄は不安でした。 内蔵SSD に[SSD 入れ替えソフト]を使い、今まで使っていたノートパソコンのデータをまるごとコピーし、本機にセット、快適に動いていますが、今日Bluetooth の接続

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,940.02
    • TRY1,869.34
    • TRY2,124.27
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY3,993.70
    • TRY4,418.57
    • TRY8,072.45
    • TRY1,359.50
    • TRY6,882.81
    • TRY1,699.40
    • TRY1,240.54
    • TRY3,823.75
    • TRY4,503.54
    • TRY6,797.84
    • TRY1,240.54
    • TRY3,313.90
    • TRY2,124.27
    • TRY84.89