Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (971) İnceleme
  • (87) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(971)
    • 5 Yıldız(944)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2020

    So so happy.🥰..first I was worried coz I want to fit in my almost 20 year old Corsair but amazingly I don’t have to do nothing just plugged and it perfectly working how I want.. feeling great coz after 20 year my Corsair gonna touch the sky.. thanks 🙏🏼 to banggood.. love this sit..gonna be life time customer...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    funciona bien. envío bien y rápido. fácil de usar conectar y vincular. ( potenciómetros pequeños,ajuste fino creo que inapreciable ). no se.seguire haciendo pruebas. gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Il giroscopio è arrivato nei tempi l'imballaggio era integro ,testato a banco con due servi facile impostarlo funziona bene ora non mi rimane che provarlo sul modello,in sintesi direi al momento ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo abbordabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Exelente , a llegado muy rápido, aún tengo que montarlo en un avión pero las primeras pruebas con servís externos an funcionado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    nice product flight controller but not testing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Pacchetto arrivato, condizioni perfette e tempi di attesa minimi, soddisfattissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Very fast shipping ! Everything is OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    Muy buen artículo, estupendo para aprender a volar o enseñar a volar, es difícil romper tus aviones con este piloto automático

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2021

    Works as advertised, but DOES NOT have an AUTOLEVEL feature, which is a bit vague from the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2021

    Very fast shipping and arrival. Tried it, but not tested in plane yet. Working fine.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,198.32
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY251.75
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY161.09
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY69.39