Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (935) İnceleme
  • (84) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(935)
    • 5 Yıldız(909)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/10/2020

    So so happy.🥰..first I was worried coz I want to fit in my almost 20 year old Corsair but amazingly I don’t have to do nothing just plugged and it perfectly working how I want.. feeling great coz after 20 year my Corsair gonna touch the sky.. thanks 🙏🏼 to banggood.. love this sit..gonna be life time customer...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Its a super simple good giro i say just buy it works in every plane or wing i have used it in one Delta wing and in one motor glider so far. Buy this folks, its a very good price on it also.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    funciona bien. envío bien y rápido. fácil de usar conectar y vincular. ( potenciómetros pequeños,ajuste fino creo que inapreciable ). no se.seguire haciendo pruebas. gracias.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2020

    Todo bien al 100 como siempre en tiempo y forma llego bien sin rasguños es el segundo que compro gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    Exelente , a llegado muy rápido, aún tengo que montarlo en un avión pero las primeras pruebas con servís externos an funcionado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2021

    nice product flight controller but not testing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/01/2021

    Il giroscopio è arrivato nei tempi l'imballaggio era integro ,testato a banco con due servi facile impostarlo funziona bene ora non mi rimane che provarlo sul modello,in sintesi direi al momento ottimo prodotto ad un prezzo abbordabile.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Pacchetto arrivato, condizioni perfette e tempi di attesa minimi, soddisfattissimo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Very fast shipping ! Everything is OK!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2020

    items received as advertised. tq seller n bangood. Will repeat order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY399.29
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY271.83
    • TRY67.89
    • TRY2,030.88
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY242.60
    • TRY44.53
    • TRY543.75
    • TRY169.86
    • TRY72.23
    • TRY203.85
    • TRY152.87
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY93.39
    • TRY441.02
    • TRY135.87