Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(14)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2015

    The stamp just arrived and Looks like a really good Quality, the stamp is soft, good to roll over the nail. Totally recommend it, will buy more <3 (arrived to Germany after 17 work-days)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2016

    The package arrived just 22 days after my order was placed, which is no mean feat, all considered. The items are exactly as described. I'm very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2015

    Пришёл заказ за месяц. Хорошо упакован был, такой же как и на фото. Удобен при использовании.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2015

    I bought for my wife. Doing gel nails. It's good and great. Easily can stamp the big nail. Easy to use. Well transmitted patterns of the nail plate. Good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2014

    This is a convenient sized little stamp and scraper which comes at a good price. The item was well packaged and came quickly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2014

    Wish it was a little bit bigger! The set is solid, the rubber really soft and the metal blade has quite sharp edges

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2015

    Worked super, did it on my four girls & they lowed it, easy to apply & perfekt result

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2015

    I bought for my wife but she said it can't be used due to some problems with stamping plate, pooroverall quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2015

    I ordered on 14 Jan and received it on 27th jan. Very impressed with the shipping time. Product quality is good. Happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2017

    Excelent

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY525.82
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY616.48
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY78.07