Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (12) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(12)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2015

    The drill looks the same as in the pictures. I got one with a pink rhinestone on the top. You need one if you want to put nail dangles on your nails. Very easy to use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2013

    Good price and good product ! i recommand it ! Easy to use !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2012

    Долго думала,как эта штука работает,но потом сообразила.Не очень удобно,но дырочки получаются! Плохо,что маленькие дырочки ! Но все равно спасибо, за такую цену сойдет! I thought a long time, the way this thing works, but then сообразила.Не very convenient, but the holes are! Bad that little hole! But thanks anyway, for the price will come down!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/11/2011

    ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2017

    ottimo prodotto, conforme alla descrizione. Arrivato in 3 settimane circa. Lo consiglio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2016

    I had problems unscrewing it first but then it worked. it's sharp and sturdy! I'm happy I bought this!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2016

    great product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2016

    I just received this hand drill tool.It is really great.It arrived really promptly. Thanks for an easy trade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2015

    Quite a handy piece of instrument. The drill itself is small, thin and perfect for its use. The design makes it comfortable to hold and use. Also, the cap you have to unscrew to open the drill bit, and you can screw it on the other side of the tool, handy and no looses! However, it is a little strange that you screw in the the opposite direction than usual~

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2013

    it was as i expected very good item and easy to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.66
    • US$51.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99