Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(13)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-05 02:52:42

    جيد

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-02-20 02:32:38

    the price is good,the shipping is very fast,and the item is useful to me,and it is very to use,so no matter how i love it ,i recommended it you everyone.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-25 12:24:30

    Yo compre este producto porque uno que me habia venido en un kit no funcionaba. Este es un producto excelente, funciona a la perfección.! Sabe contener y pegar la imagen. Es lo maximo. lo recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-02-25 12:16:57

    Compre varios de estos porque con un set que compre, el sellador que venia era demasiado aguado y la imagen se deformaba. Pero este producto es genial, tal cual lo que necesitaba. Lo recomiendo. De excelente calidad

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-02-24 01:26:45

    this is very good and easy to use. it is what i need,the same as I imagined.i will buy more next time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-01-31 08:09:01

    J'ai pris le modéle N°2 . J'adore ce genre de tampon pour stamping , je trouve que ce sont les meilleurs . Tres bon prix

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-21 14:56:49

    I've got #02. It made stamping my nails much easier, I would recommend this item for every nail art lover :)

    Yorumlar
  • 2014-09-24 16:14:30

    Got the #2 and is perfect for long or wide nails, very soft and pick the stamp well also the price is great.

    Yorumlar
  • maryb
    GR
    2016-09-10 14:10:12

    thank you!!!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-04 14:47:11

    Does what it is suppose to do. Great tool.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.46
    • TRY116.45
    • TRY734.12
    • TRY93.69
    • TRY150.48
    • TRY55.78
    • TRY60.59
    • TRY217.44
    • TRY131.99
    • TRY214.02
    • TRY77.61
    • TRY85.38
    • TRY295.13
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY23.23
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY95.16