Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (126) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(126)
    • 5 Yıldız(124)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/09/2021

    Maybe the best NanoVna model, the screen is ok, the touch is slow, the connection with pc is ok better thn older models. I test it for 5 minutes and seems work. A missing function is the normalize, but in this budget category was expected.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2023

    Livraison très rapide, une dizaine de jours, emballage basique, mais matériel arrivé en bon état et fonctionnel, il correspond exactement à la description de la boutique, très satisfait du produit, conforme à mes attentes. Merci.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Sve je bio ok sto je naručeno, a poštarina je bila brza u odnosu na prije. Sad idemo u eksplataciju uređaja.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/07/2021

    Super product, good boxing, metal case, all terminators & adaptors as SMA. Perfect for HAM radio . Firmaware update here.:http://sysjoint.com/en/content/?144.html works with PC software. 11 days for France delivery. Thanks !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/07/2021

    3GHz version, metal case, big size battery, good quality without button-switch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Pretty good so far. Regarding S11: very similar results like proffesional VNA (Keysight) on 2,45GHz but ofcourse it is noisier and dynamic range is Worse. From my point of view it is OK for impedance matching network up to 2,5GHz. I have also measured 50ohm callibration load which came with product by professional VNA and it is very precise . Have not tried S21 measurement yet. For such a price this is absolutely great portable product for hobby usage and rough measurement/estimation in lab.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2024

    Great deal, product as described. Good packing and delivery on time. The latest firmware installed. 100% happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2024

    It is a very good product. I’m just starting to figure out how it works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2024

    Perfect piece! The VNA knows what they write about it. It arrived in 16 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2024

    Very well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$97.41
    • US$109.99
    • US$50.42
    • US$35.99
    • US$79.00
    • US$49.99
    • US$119.99