Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (85) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(85)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/07/2021

    This time the Nano VNA is working. The box was a bit smashed from on edge but no damage inside. Very handy very useful item. Worth for the price no doubt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    Very nice and precise analyzer. All needed parts inkluded in the box. Recommended :-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2020

    Shipping is super fast as usual. Packaging is OK, but plastic could not protect the paper box (which is nice, but not very practical). As I have an older NanoVNA-F I can compare H4 with it. H4: Electrically it's better without hesitation. It has no trouble to keep everything below -60dB till 900MHz, and -50dB till almost 1.5GHz. This is really impressive. It's lighter due to plastic case (I regard this as a positive thing). LCD size is a bit smaller than F, but as there is no scale it looks almost the same. LCD visibility (especially from SMA side) is slightly worse than F. Touch reliability is slightly worse than F. Pushable rotating knob is still nothing to write home about but it seems to work. So far I could not locate a new SW version (I mean binary as I'm not keen compiling it myself). In addition the menu cheat sheet contains a DFU menu that is not found on the actual menu of the SW... So it's unclear to me how firmware update supposed to be done if it's necessary. In overall it's light and electrically so far the best package (it's a very good value). I look forward seeing the V2 variant with a similar size display.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/08/2020

    Exactly what I have ordered... Delivery was super fast...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Received in good condition in the black cardboard box that is generally seen with these, 2 x pigtails, open, closed and 50 ohm load etc. Casing is plastic but pretty good quality I think and is light weight and sturdy. 4" screen and larger is a must. I am glad I did not go for the 2.8" version. Battery life is pretty decent. As a radio ham I purchased it to replace my SARK for SWR and to play with filters and for building and testing VHF/UHF antenna. So far I am extremely impressed with this unit's performance after calibration. It is no commercial VNA but for my use it is perfect and any HAM's use it should be perfect. Filters built using software and then tested on the bench with this unit have produced the same results as the software emulation. Checking crystals for matching works well too. Tested various antenna I have from a slimjims to multi band yagi and some dipoles that are in use and were setup with a commercial meter and result are the same, very happy with this VNA. Downloaded software for my android phone and used the cable length test, very accurate. Think it is excellent value for money and the better of the units available from Banggood especially if you are going to use it outside for antenna tuning, then a unit in a plastic or metal case is a must. The only unit I would maybe consider as the next purchase is the 50KHz-3GHz 4 Inch Display Antenna Analyzer SAA-2N from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2021

    Интересный прибор. При работе нужно учитывать. что он рассчитан большей степени на пассивные цепи. На исследуемую цепь подается достаточно большое напряжение, меандр - прямоугольный сигнал с амплитудой около 0.7 вольт. Это нужно учитывать, если исследуешь усилители. Как анализатор спектра- полоса пропускания достаточно широкая и имеет два максимума . Как сигнал генератор - тоже выдаёт прямоугольник и амплитуда не регулируется Не помешает внешний аттенюатор. Удобен для работы в полевых условиях (не на ярком свету), для ремонтов на выезде

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    まだ詳しい動作確認はしてませんが、ちゃんと起動しました。 パッケージの箱がとて立派でしっかりしているのに驚きました。内容物に不足もありません。 クッション材で包まれてはいなかったのですが、途中の輸送も丁寧に扱ってくれたようです。 (ANAクループの空輸業者の袋に入れられており、出発地がGAN・目的地がTYOとなっていた) これから色々使いこなしていこうと思います。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2020

    Package arrived promptly by the royal mail postman exactly when promised. All in good condition with all the bits present. Vna is within a nice finished plastic case to cover all the PCB. Display is nice and bright and all controls (2) work just fine. Comes complete with two short sma coaxial leads , one female connector barrel and the calibration plugs. Also complete with one short mini usb to usb lead and one large USB to small usb lead short of one metre long.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2021

    Product as described. Good visibility on the 4" screen. It came with an older version of the firmware but was easy to update to the latest released version.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Three days after ordering the H4 Nanovna it was delivered by Royal Mail who sent frequent updates as to delivery. The item was securely and clearly addressed the contents as described in the web page. The VNa performs to spec. Fantastic service. Five star rating.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY573.06
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY738.06
    • TRY329.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY1,997.25