Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(7)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    barraca monggar 2

    2019-01-26 04:39:12

    ótimo produto, entrega dentro da data prevista, recomendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-22 02:29:28

    consegna avvenuta nei tempi previsti.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-11 21:37:23

    The tent came quickly. Quality of materials are very good. I was disappointed when I weighed the tent and the total weight came in over 3kg. Significantly more than the quoted weight. Good tent for the price.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    for this money the quality of this tent is fantastic

    2018-09-06 12:12:16

    Arrived today actually earlier than expected all complete and no damage for a tent in this price range the quility of the materials and the work really is brilliant

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Палатка - супер!

    2018-06-05 15:30:25

    Понравилось качество и продуманность исполнения. Очень лёгкая. До Москвы дошла быстро. Жаль что чехол не компрессионный.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Incredible product!

    2018-04-17 11:22:14

    Incredible product! Super lightweight! Great quality fabric as well as very good seams. Naturehike is one of my favorite brands! Only one negative point: there is a small hole in the part of the screen (inside the tent). I'll apply a silvertape to solve this (I will not be able to make the exchange, because soon I'll use the tent in the Brazilian mountains). The rest of the product is ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great tent

    2018-04-17 02:47:52

    Tent arrived as advertised, checked contents thoroughly, inspected the seam sealing, stitching, poles / pegs and materials. All very high quality with no defects. Set up was simple and appears to be a very sturdy tent. Going to be using it this weekend

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great tent

    2018-02-19 03:46:41

    i havent tested the tent yet but it seems to be great. Great quality both the nylon layer and the aluminum poles really vfm!

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap