Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.72 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-14 14:55:15

    Nice open heel sandal. It seems to be overpriced, but the quality is rather good. The size is european -1, so if You wear 43, buy 44 - and they will good fit

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-20 07:41:05

    comodidad.poco peso.5 estrllas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 02:13:28

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    GREAT FOR THE BEACH OR POOL

    2016-09-03 14:29:29

    I REALLY LIKE THESE SLIPPERS THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND WELL VENTILATED. I REALLY LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE ACCOMMODATING TO MY WOMENS SIZE 12WW FOOT...TOOK A GUESS AND HAD TO ORDER THE MENS SIZE 45...THEY FIT PERFECTLY. I ALSO LIKE THE IDEA THAT THESE SLIPPERS COME WITH THEIR VERY OWN LITTLE TRAVEL BAG...LOL. WILL BE USING THESE ON MY TRIP TO JAMAICA IN OCTOBER..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Comfortable breathable slippers

    2017-05-22 08:25:58

    Nice and breathable slippers very comfortable and value for money. Take care for the size they are smaller than the proper. Buy the bigger one. I usually wear 43 or 95 and I bought size 44 or 10 and its exactly what I needed. I like them very much and I strongly recomend them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great summer shoes

    2016-12-05 02:48:31

    Very comfy and followed the instructions re size...went up one EU size, perfect fit. Love them, and so much better than thongs for the Aussie summer. Better foot protection and breathe well so not sweaty...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great summer shoes

    2016-11-07 17:43:30

    These light and breathable shoes are just the go for summer in Australia. Very comfy and better foot protection than thongs. Sizing is accurate if you measure your foot or know your EU size. A great fit.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love mine!

    2016-08-11 19:14:10

    Really comfortable, cute, got many comments on them. Buy them, don't think you will be disappointed!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Хорошие тапочки для пляжа

    2018-03-06 01:10:59

    Легкие, дышащие, походим посмотрим на долговечность

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great shoes for swollen feet

    2018-03-03 02:25:57

    great shoe for someone with swollen feet and hard to fit feet ..at last something that fits thank you

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap