Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (275) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(275)
    • 5 Yıldız(252)
    • 4 Yıldız(18)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-24 17:03:54

    seems ok, little concerned that they all came in plastic bags with no protection whatsoever which caused them to get dinged here and there. 2 of the cables were damaged need to get replacements. I'll test them as soon as my shield comes in see if they work ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 05:33:07

    Motors look ok, but the supplied wiring had taken a kicking. Several portions of the wire show impact damage so severe that I can see the wires inside. I just hope this damage occurred before the wires were packaged with the motors.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 05:11:11

    The wires for the stepper motors were damaged or cut off..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-29 09:03:39

    Everything is looking good, except the wires are broken and have no continuity.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-11 04:58:49

    отличное качество. рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  • Harco
    NL
    2020-06-23 09:13:58

    I have ordered 2 of these and they where deliverded form the UK to The Netherlands in 7 days. Both motors are fine. They came with 1 meter cables. One of the cables had broken in transport due to very minimal packaging (just plastic bags no wrapping). Overall good value for money.

    Yorumlar
  • Salkao
    BA
    2020-01-13 11:49:04

    Great NEMA 17. Working excellent 😄

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-17 08:34:32

    arived very fast, just 6 days after payment! it could be a little better packed but ok. still need to test and install though.

    Yorumlar
  • Michael
    NL
    2020-01-27 15:49:21

    ziet er goed uit alleen alles zit verpakt in een zak nu Is er een beschadigd

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-10-02 08:03:27

    Contacts on the stepper motor are damaged, so i can not put cable to the connector To see in photos

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY67.51
    • TRY80.10
    • TRY100.86
    • TRY107.44
    • TRY58.85
    • TRY33.84
    • TRY128.21
    • TRY92.45
    • TRY44.34
    • TRY115.06
    • TRY224.42
    • TRY304.12
    • TRY15.71
    • TRY50.11
    • TRY277.82
    • TRY76.57
    • TRY62.06
    • TRY128.21