Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/09/2020

    Entrega rápida e o cooler está funcionando bem. É silencioso e diminui em cerca de 15.C a temperatura do conjunto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    The Neo star Genuine 5 fan cooling pad works perfectly, also can keep hands cool as well. you have the option to run only big fan, or top fans, or just bottom fans or all at same time. perfect for the laptops that have the cooling vent in multiple locations. don't really notice computer taking any longer to charge. I recommend it for most laptops. you can even tilt the cooling base to desired angle. next model I would like to see a fan speed control but for price its perfect. my only issue is cooling pad needs to be tilted (lifted up) in order to use the power cable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2019

    beautiful and good for normal use but wont help much for gamers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/12/2019

    tudo certo boa qualidade cumpre o combinado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2019

    High quality beautiful led fan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    Interruptores muito frágeis! Um deles não vinha a funcionar, devido a erro de fabricação. Consegui resolver o problema, mas fiquei insatisfeito com a situação. Agora tudo está a funcionar como previsto. Lamento a falta de instruções adequadas - mesmo que fosse só na embalagem. O produto chegou muito mais cedo do que o previsto. Um agradecimento ao vendedor pela rapidez com que enviou a encomenda.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    It worked well so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2020

    I was expecting a higher quality, but it's working.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    A big fan in the middle that is always on when plugged in to the USB. The top two fans and the bottom two fans are turn ON or OFF by two switches. So you can selectively have all fan turns ON. Relatively quiet and the tilling angle is adjustable by the support leg. Also has 5 blue LED lights as picture shown.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2019

    Contemporary, low price and yet quality made laptop cooling pad that I bought to protect my expensive laptop. Surprised! It is better than I expected and cooling down my laptop much better I have had before. I will recommend this to other.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY152.87
    • TRY254.84
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY441.78
    • TRY475.77
    • TRY390.80
    • TRY229.34
    • TRY339.81
    • TRY501.26
    • TRY280.33
    • TRY305.82
    • TRY263.33
    • TRY373.80
    • TRY280.33
    • TRY339.81
    • TRY424.79
    • TRY594.73
    • TRY76.39