Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/07/2021

    It is small and compact, Audio is awesome, beautiful audio quality.. The radio construction is fantastic, it is more than I had hoped for. The lack of instruction is the only downside, but after playing with, pressing of buttons and twirling of knobs along with touch screen it becomes easier. Very happy with the product. Fast delivery to Australia, very impressed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Good Digital SDR device. Charging cable is not included; only radio + telescopic antenna. For better HF reception you'll need to connect an external antenna

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    I have received the fine radio, But after 2 minutes the antenna broke, simply too poorly made, and no instructions for use, but it plays super well on the fm band,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2021

    It took almost 3 months for this radio to arrive in Canada. Ho, ok. Now let's look at the radio: The case is not precisely manufactured, it is made of colored PCB boards. I was not too happy to see that, but I can live with it. PCB and electronics are manufactured ok. The radio easily received FM broadcast stations. If you want to receive amateur HF bands, you will need a decent external antenna. When I connected radio to my external antenna, it worked fine. The problems started when I wanted to upgrade the firmware. Afterall, this is an SDR radio, so it is expected that you would want to update software on a Software Defined Radio (SDR), no? First, there is no instruction at all how to do that, or especially how to restore to original firmware if something goes wrong. Trying to contact vendor didn't help at all (no response) . Frankly, that is unacceptable. We should be able to restore to the original firmware. After numerous internet searches, I was able to find a Facebook group that specifically deals with Chinese built Malahit radios. https://www.facebook.com/groups/2673986352928589/ That group was very useful. You can find many scattered information there. I still think that vendor should provide some manual and information how to restore to original firmware, hence 4 stars. Other than that, I am happy with my purchase. The electronics and PCB work ok can it can run latest firmware 1.10a.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/03/2021

    Fast delivery, but package was damaged. Reviewer was cranky. Start button and battery are knocking inside. Reviewer box also was flimsy. I had to dissemble before power on device. It seems it works. Now i have try to solder button and glue the battery. Receiver is good, but construction is very fragile.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    ottimo prodotto, con un’antenna esterna funziona molto bene. per il tipo d’apparato e prezzo, oltre ogni rosea aspettativa. la consiglio vivamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Nice little SDR, bought the more expensive but activated version, fast delivery/CZ. So it came with activated Firmware 1.0f with mentioned features as advertised.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    Livraison très rapide (3 jours) depuis la république Tchèque. Un test rapide au déballage montre que l'appareil est fonctionnel. Donc déjà première satisfaction. Après il faudra que je pousse les tests avec ou sans antenne extérieur pour évaluer la performance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • tomVIP3
    US
    01/03/2021

    It works as advertised. It's a neat little sdr. I look forward to hooking up my mla-30 to this. AM and FM are working just fine. So far so good. It has USB C type connection for interface and charging. I don't have one and isn't included so you need one of those.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    I just received this receiver so I have a bit of a learning curve to tackle. It does fire up and was able to tune in a local FM station so far. Kind of wished I'd gotten one that has the Jog buttons to better navigate the menus.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY633.85
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY755.43
    • TRY1,745.41
    • TRY772.80
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY1,705.03
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY651.22
    • TRY2,744.08
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY1,528.31
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY69.39