Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (281) İnceleme
  • (62) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(281)
    • 5 Yıldız(263)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/05/2022

    The engraver arrived packed well in a substantial box with all the components packed into foam. The assembly was easy using the enclosed instruction manual and only took about an hour. Each stage of assembly had its own kit of parts and page in the instructions. The kit even comes with the tools for assembly which means you have everything in the box to complete the job. After completing the six steps, I downloaded the Lasergrbl software and then found some line art online as my first test print. I substituted the IEC mains lead for Australian one and powered it up. I went for the centred print first and print produced was extremely detailed. I am very impressed overall with this unit and at its bargain price makes it even better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2022

    Ótimo produto, para os primeiros testes me surpreendeu, mas ainda estou na faze de testes, acredito que consiga gravar superficialmente em material metálicos.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2022

    Very good product for e beginner. Disapointet that there where missing a part when i got the package. The missing part is a bracket for elevating and lovering the laser so it is a vital part. Worked around it by elevating the product i need to engrave. Waiting for customer service to approve the missing item so i finaly can have the full product My next one will be a more powerfull laser for cutting etc

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2022

    Meu equipamento chegou muito rápido. Fácil de montar, muito bem explicadinho, separado e detalhado. A minha primeira experiencia de compra foi Ótima. Muito boa, com Certeza indicarei e comprarei novamente. Parabéns! A toda Equipe Banggood!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2022

    Bárki bármit mond, nekem bejött.🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/10/2021

    i like it so much . very good . but now i want m50 ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2022

    Ottimo, arrivato dopo 2 giorni! prodotto fatto bene! top

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/04/2022

    très content de mon achat, fonctionne très bien conforme à mes attentes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2022

    good packaging. lets assemble and test

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2022

    perfekt ,funktioniert bestens und schnell zusammengebaut. hab mir noch einen 2ten bestellt mit 30w da der Preisunterschied sehr gering war

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$269.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$1,099.99
    • US$264.99
    • US$299.99