Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (247) İnceleme
  • (65) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(247)
    • 5 Yıldız(230)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/02/2021

    Best LASER in price range and probably best of all, ORTUR is way behind this beast. Just look at my first attempts, and I am completely a beginner.. Extreme power, precize dot beam. Robust quality construction, Everything operates smoothly, nothing is overheating, the eagle on the pic is 11,5 cm diameter, only 1pass, took an hour to complete, just astonishing result for laser that cheap. the face is on cardboard, didnt have more wood :D but perfect results. Guys I can recommend it, you will be amazed, ATOMSTACK and Banggood thank you for such great product. It is worth every eurocent

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    使用ソフト:LaserGRBL WAINLUX® New K6 3000mW ⇒ ATOMSTACK A5 30W ⇒ ATOMSTACK A5 PRO 40W と購入して試しました。 説明書などは日本語では御座いませんが絵を見ながら簡単に組み立てられます! 重量もPROはかなり軽量設計されており、他のATOMSTACKシリーズよりかなり軽く持ち運びが楽です 陶器や革製品などは勿論、彫刻面を予め黒く塗装すればステンレスなどの金属にも容易に彫刻が出来ます! 専用の金属彫刻用塗料もありますが高額ですし油性・水性ペンで代用できます(^^)b 【注意点】 ・高出力ですので、薄い金属への彫刻は設定を徐々に上げて試した方が良いです(金属が歪むことがあります!) ・彫刻の際は下に固いマットなど敷いて作業しましょう(厚紙や木材の彫刻時に、設定ミスで貫通することがあります) ・木材を彫刻する際は煤が出るので、ファンを取り付けるか小型の扇風機などで常に飛ばしながら作業すると良いです ・室内で作業すると煤が舞って、部屋にあるものが煤だらけになります(^^; ・木材は木の種類によって設定を変えないと完成に違いがでます ・ピント調整は不要ですが、専用部品を使用しないで湾曲した球体への彫刻は焦点距離が変わる為、完成時に焼きムラが出てしまいます。

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2021

    Received within 2weeks to Canada, item as described exept the laser point is defenitly not square, its just like Any other diode laser engraver Brand, the point is larger on one Side than the other. with this Said it Works great nonetheless Very good engraving capability as well as cutting wood i love it, just wish that the laser focus was as advertised

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Assembly was straight forward with the provided instructions. Put together and testing printing in less than an hour... maybe 30min. The atomstack3d site has much better documentation vs when it was announced for pre-order. There is a guide on how to operate it usng lasergrbl if you haven't found any Youtube videos describing setup and sofware use. In addition the shipping was fast! When first notified that the item was shipped in mid-March, a May date was given. That was disappointment especially given that shipping was supposed to be 15-30 days... to my surprise within 2 weeks of shipping notification it arrived!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2021

    Ottima macchina. Incide e taglia in modo veloce e preciso. Istruzioni per il montaggio secondo me non tanto chiare (ma facili andando ad intuito). Molto robusta e stabile. Consiglio di metterci sotto uno strato di legno come base di appoggio e poi rimediare della lamina in ferro a nido d'ape per il taglio (almeno si vede il laser quando buca il legno o altro materiale). Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2021

    Shipping was fast and the engraver actually arrived a day early. The engraver was packaged very well, and assembly & set-up was easy and pretty straight forward. I have engraved multiple random images on some scrap wood that I had, as well as some painted stainless steel tumblers using the R3 roller attachment. Look-up recommended speeds and power levels for what type of material you are engraving to get off to a decent start. My first 2 engravings were a little off, but I have since got them dialed in a little closer. I highly recommend this unit for anyone who is considering one of these types of laser! You really can't go wrong for the price of one of these!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2021

    ürün oldukça başarılı. beklentilerimin çoğunu karşılayabilecek düzeyde bir makine. kurulumu da oldukça basit. yaklaşık 3 ay oldu alalı, herhangi bir sıkıntı ile karşılaşmadım. hemde yormama rağmen

    Yorumlar (12)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    very nice product ! i buy it to cut rc planes and parts cut balsa so easy . i try to cut plywood 4mm 6 passes i dont try to engrave yet ! i use Lightburn for software!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Very fast delivery (it's delivered to my address in Turkey in 1 week). Good packaging. Easy to assemble. Good product quality. I am very satisfied and recommend it.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    I found some engraver long time and i decide to buy this machine. Im surprised how this machine work but it need some adjustment. Frame is folded from aluminium profiles, but profiles are not very straight. It is possible that this problem have only my machine. If you want to reach perfect cuts you neet to use compressor and noozle for cooling the cut. With compressor is possible to cut 4mm plywood to 1pass

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY3,761.07
    • TRY5,084.46
    • TRY1,392.90
    • TRY2,925.24
    • TRY3,802.86
    • TRY4,736.20
    • TRY3,482.46
    • TRY1,532.20
    • TRY1,810.81
    • TRY1,281.46
    • TRY1,323.25
    • TRY5,154.11
    • TRY487.42
    • TRY974.99
    • TRY278.47
    • TRY180.96
    • TRY2,785.94
    • TRY738.17