Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (79) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(79)
    • 5 Yıldız(77)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/09/2021

    very nice product and also fast delivery . recommended seller .. but thing in consideration i think o will replace those Toroids .. iv got smoke coming from one of them . so good quality Ferrite is a must . but overall nice package foe Ham's

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2020

    Arrived without USB cable. Before a few days I purchased another device with USB cable but this received without a USB cable.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Works well. Shipped without any sheet of instructon manual nor user guide. But can be successfully assembled and attached to my ham radio. Cheap and practical.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    Den verkar bra än så länge, har inte hunnit prova den ännu. 39 dagar för att skicka ett paket till Sverige känns otroligt långsamt. Håller på att ladda batteriet, testar den sedan.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Este deja al doilea comandat, funcționează perfect, iar prețul este imbatabil.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    ATU100 W... corrisponde alla descrizione del venditore . Testato e le sue funzioni sono interessani e permettono un buon analisi dell'antenna .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Good product and quality. It's work although no user manual in packaged.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    Well arrived at my home. Good Banggood service. Unfortunately, it does nor work properly. The 2.2µH inductor heats and smoke appears after few tens seconds of transmission. The size of the tore is probably not enough big to sustain the power.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    ive just received it its a lovely little unit, works as expected tunes the antenna very quickly. help from banggood was superb, and delivery times were great even with the corona virus comes well packed definitely a great buy, and great service from banggood, id definitely recommend them thanks all

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2021

    j'ai reçu la version sans le boitier , c'était mal expliqué dans la commande , donc je ne sais pas quoi faire avec , il va finir dans un fond de tiroir et je vais être obligé de commander la version toute monté , prête a l'emploi mais plus chère !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY720.69
    • TRY1,745.41
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY1,962.52
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY833.58
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY1,389.37
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY1,979.88
    • TRY1,823.57
    • TRY1,042.00
    • TRY633.85