Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (120) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(120)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/09/2020

    Estas puntas de espuma son las mejores que tuve, pero son muy cómodas y se acoplan muy bien a cualquier taya de oído, pero enserio estoy muy contento con la compra de estas puntas para auriculares y volveré a comprarlos de nuevo y el envío del producto a diferencia de otras veces con otros artículos fue bastante rápido, pero muy conforme muchas gracias 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2021

    I loved this product quality with a great price. It arrived all perfectly. Recommended product. Very fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2021

    Seems good quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2018

    В кейсе для хранения находятся два вида амбюшур трех типоразмеров - это пенные и силиконовые, так-что можно подобрать под любую музыку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2017

    Great set of eartips. The grey-green pairs isolate well and give the earphones a little bit more bass. The red foam eartips isolate all background noise and give a crystal clear sound.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2019

    Good quality for affordable price. I love this..

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2018

    If you have some problem with these types of earphones, maybe this set could or could not help you. I'm using the smallest version of the brown piece, the rest is pretty damn big, these ones are ok, but still fall of of my ears sometimes, maybe my ears are not regular sizes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2018

    В комплекте 6 пар амбушюр разных размеров. 3 пары силиконовых и 3 пары из пенистого материала.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    Ótimo produto! Recomendo!👏👏👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY368.78
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY77.12
    • TRY325.89
    • TRY282.99
    • TRY53.96
    • TRY94.27
    • TRY68.54
    • TRY59.96
    • TRY171.48
    • TRY197.21
    • TRY317.31
    • TRY222.95
    • TRY214.37
    • TRY377.35
    • TRY368.78
    • TRY34.23