Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/11/2020

    Άριστο και λειτουργικό σύστημα από καλό υλικό αλουμίνιο!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/11/2020

    very nice. good quality .it holds my headphones really well. fast delivery

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2020

    Solid product nice solution for your headset

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    fits nicely under my desk and perfect for my headphones. its just not easy to use the screws as it lines up exactly in the way of the bracket holding the headphones.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/04/2021

    very nice bracket, lovely quality materials and finish. using to hang by Xbox headset under a coffee table. little on the pricy side perhaps for one little bracket but the quality matches the cost.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    The black aluminium is well finished and very neat. it comes with 2 screws as well as adhesive tape on the back which makes installation easy. the only negative is the silly branding on the bottom of the stand. but ideally this should not be seen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    I was surprised at the quality of this product, made from Aluminium and well finished . perfect for the task👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2020

    Material muito bom. Na foto ele aparece com uma pintura espelhada, mas na vdd é fosco o que para mim é melhor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    Ótimo acessório!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    Good product it hold my headphones very easily

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY477.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY468.85
    • TRY60.70