Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (80) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(80)
    • 5 Yıldız(75)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/10/2016

    This DIY kit was so funny to make. I absolutly enjoyed it! It was delivered very fast (about 10 days) and it took me 2 days to make it. I will definetly order more of these DIY kits.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2016

    This is my fourth Do It Yourself kit and I can't wait to order my fifth one tonight. I enjoy using the furniture that's sent with the kit and then adding my own extras as shown in my photo attached. I'd have to say that my favorite part about these rooms is that they light up.The lights make them even more magical! :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2018

    Very pretty and cute. My parents loved it and now we're trying to do the room slowly. Also a fair price i would buy it again.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2016

    Коробка пострадала при доставке. Но внутри все целое. Домик и мебель надо самостоятельно склеить. Всякие лампочки-вазочки и даже котик в комплекте

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2018

    Pretty decent 20-30 hours of putting this together

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    this is very beautiful toys the instructions pretty much easy to follow amazing hobby to reduce stressful

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/10/2016

    Super consigliato! Spedizione veloce. Vi lascio il link per vedere il video: https://youtu.be/zL9un4jNDus

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2021

    Ήρθε ανέλπιστα γρήγορα, σε 2 εβδομάδες και σε πολύ καλή κατάσταση.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    منتج جميل ورائع لقد أحببته كثيرا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    ok!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY351.42
    • TRY189.91
    • TRY303.92
    • TRY161.41
    • TRY256.41
    • TRY284.92
    • TRY837.84
    • TRY650.68
    • TRY75.91
    • TRY265.92
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY522.42
    • TRY332.42
    • TRY531.93
    • TRY56.91
    • TRY275.42
    • TRY769.43
    • TRY180.41