Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/12/2020

    Маска хорошая но размер женский. мужчинам будет маленький

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2020

    A comfortable mask that I use mainly for cycling. I also ordered additional filters.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2020

    Excellent !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/06/2020

    I like this just a bit more than the white mask with fan for the one reason that it has a silicon mouth area that keeps the air flowing without the mask collapsing against your nose and mouth. The only one concern that I have is that the whole mask is simply a neoprene cutout meaning that I feel the straps won't last long but then again the outside covering simply holds the silicon and fan on your face so with a little ingenuity you can probably replace the cutter covering with another mask. The important part to this unit is the fan and the silicon that covers you nose and mouth to seal your face like an oxygen mask. All the filter air is coming through the fan. I recommend this one highly too!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2020

    Wow, the amazement witnessed on peoples faces, makes wearing this mask feel a bit like The Batman, during this pandemic as a key worker it is essential that it doesn’t get stuffy, hospital staff have all asked for the link, friends as well. Very useful for jogging, cycling, workouts etc. 3 variations of air speed, 😎 If you’re still reading this and you haven’t pressed purchase yet 😱Wow.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2020

    I really like this Electric Face Mask. The silicone insert makes it comfortable and gives it a good seal. I have a similar one that is white but without the silicone insert and this one wins hands down. I recommend this mask.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Very smart construction - much better than of other "passive" masks! Top look & feel! Breathing is really easy, and thanks to the "air lock" caused by the pressure, it feels much safer than other masks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    strap that goes around my ear has broken and outer middle of my mask is splitting. I would request a refund or a replacement mask. please advise how I may proceed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2020

    Very smart construction - much better than of other "passive" masks! Top look & feel! Breathing is really easy, and thanks to the "air lock" caused by the pressure, it feels much safer than other masks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2020

    Aun que tardaron un poco en la entrega, pero esto fue debido al coronavirus, se ve muy bien y al tacto es muy suave, pesa poco y tiene 3 velocidades. buena compra

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY355.07
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY130.76
    • TRY242.91
    • TRY270.95
    • TRY252.26
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY158.80
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY138.42
    • TRY205.53
    • TRY74.68