Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (97) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(97)
    • 5 Yıldız(88)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/03/2021

    Very good model

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Peças muito bem produzidas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2017

    Hi, I bought this kit from banggood.com and was really happy to get this kit at my doorstep in just 3K. I assembled the kit and adjusted the direct control rotor head. Succefully maidened today and it flew wonderful. This is a good beginners kit and the hardware provided is good quality. Only if banggood can replace the plastic clevises to ball link and also provide a rigid tailplane parts it will really make the kit good. video link below https://youtu.be/FgVrvW4I4tI regds sandeep

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2019

    Der Bausatz ist einfach spitze ich freue mich schon auf den Erstflug! Leider ist Keine Bauanleitung beigepackt aber man findet im Netz genügend Fotos und Tips, man kann auch die Anleitung von Banggod runterladen ist zwar Chinesisch aber die Bilder sind OK

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2017

    Nice kit, not a top quality, but acceptable fot the price, no missing parts, overall impression is good. Not assembled yet, no idea how it will fly.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2018

    the lack of manual/instruction is very torturing. but i finally able to put it together. but when i try to fly it i was surprised that it has very twitchy control so sensitive so it only flew about 10 second then it crash... my bad... i want to share flught video but i dont know how

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2019

    reçu avec beaucoup d'attente carton écrasé, collage bois insuffisant

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    ben costruito, facile da assemblare , ottimo prodotto

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    This flys really well needs some instructions especially for the C of G. Also the tailplane needs some additional stiffening with carbon rod or I used a coffee stiring bit of wood. I think the undercarriage should be mounted further forwards too. I have ordered another one to do some mods with like convert to a pusher with trike undercarriage

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Pavel
    RU
    05/07/2021

    коробка сильно помялась, однако к счастью серьезных повреждений игрушка не получила. Крепление основного винта вызывает вопросы: винт просто заходит в синий пластик, с другой стороны не хватает его длины чтобы зафиксировать гайкой. Конечно суперлей поможет, но решение довольно странное... или я что то не понимаю. Модель собираю впервые. Мальчик Паша, 40 лет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.10
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY186.84
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY364.42
    • TRY542.00
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY654.16
    • TRY902.03
    • TRY1,121.48
    • TRY1,028.02
    • TRY794.35
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY1,401.87