Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (148) İnceleme
  • (31) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(148)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/02/2021

    Türkçe yorum alttadır. English: I was chosed for tax insurence cargo option and it came in 11 day to me that was fastest banggood trade for me. Build quality is not the best such as some of bolts tighted without washer, when the opposite bolt has one but not a big problem to me. its mobile app really work well for craving in my opinion its better than computer apps when you just want to crave things. If you want to cut somethink it will be better to use computer app it can also open dxf files. When it comes to power i frequently use %5 laser power because it did not work on %0 to %4 range and %5 power is enough for me to crave most of things. I just use %100 power when i want to crave on glass or want to cut some eps foam. It is really powerfull you can almost crave everythink except metals its 10/10 when it comes to crawing But if you are planning to cut some balsa and other kind ot materials you need to change focus frequently for each turn, foa a precise cutting because when you cutting some kind of wood or sth else you must use a few turn at least because it is only 5.5w laser power. -If your main target is crawing this machine really works over perfect status. -If your main target is cutting different kinds of materials more than 3mm you need to go for "mo' powah ! " Türkçe Makina üretim kalitesi olarak çinden geldiğini belli ediyor zira vidaların kimisinde pul iç kısımda takılı kimisinde dış. Bazı vidalarda ise tam simetriğinde pul olmasına rağmen pul bile yok. Ama makine calısması gerektiği gibi calısıyor. Yüzey yakma işleri için genellikle %5 güç ayarlıyorum çünkü %4 ve altında lazer çalışmıyor. Mobil uygulama yakma işleri için mükemmel kesme işleri için ise bilgisayar programını öneririm. Makinayı genel olarak yakma işleri için almayı düşünüyorsanız gözünüz kapalı alabilirsiniz. Ancak 3mm üzeri kesme işleri yapmayı planlıyorsanız tavsiye etmem daha fazla güç gerekiyor Karakter sınırı yüzünden kısa kestim kusura bakmayın.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    1-) ürüne gümrük ve nakliye sigortası yaptırdım. 2-) Her aşamasını tam takip edemesemde 12 günde Türkiye/Ankara teslimat yapıldı. 3-) ürün resimlerde belirtildiği gibi. çok güzel paketlenmiş ve hiç zarar görmeden ulaştı. 4-) Kurulumu basit. YouTube'da kurulum videoları mevcut. 5-) Bluetooth özelliğinden dolayı tercih ettim. İlk deneme iyiydi. hızlı ve güzel yazdı. tavsiye ederim. not: şimdiye kadar herhangi bir gümrük sorunu yaşamadım.

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2021

    Устройство хорошо выполняет всё, что описано в документации. Но нет защиты от лазерного излученя непосредственно возле источника. Так как луч этого лазера из ультрафиолетового диапазона, то есть возможность получить травмы сетчатки глаз либо раздражения кожи переотраженным излучением. Поэтому очень желательно сделать для устройства рабочий коробок «бокс», в который можно дополнительно поставить пару кулеров для дополнительной вентиляции, чтоб лазеру не мешал дым, и продукты горения не оседали на линзе (из-за этого оптика может быть испорчена достаточно быстро). Примечание! Почему-то на посылке стояла цена ниже стоимости и из-за этого была морока с таможней, им не понравилась стоимость и попросили прислать скриншоты заказа с сайта. С задержкой посылки на 9 дней пока проводили проверку.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2021

    Ürünün kargoya verilmesi yaklaşık 16 gün sürdü. Bu yüzden 1 yıldız kırdım. Kargoya verildikten sonra 1 haftada antalyaya aras ile geldi. Ürüne gelecek olursak, amatör işlemler için gayet uygun. 4mm kontrplak malzemeyi 5 6 turda kesiyor. Genel olarak fena değil ama yazı alanı çok küçük. Metal vb. gibi parlak yüzeylerde çalışmak istiyorsanız bu makineyi unutun. Metale neredeyse çizik atamıyor. Çok hafif gözüküyor. Sadece boyalı metalin boyasını kazıyarak görüntü elde edebilirsiniz.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Excelent product. Very easy to assemble. The only down side is that there is no user's guide. You will have to look for all information you need on the internet and youtube. The shipping was very fast. It took about 20 days to arrive. I was charged by the customs, however I was refund because I contracted the tariff insurance.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Muy contento con el laser aunque la aplicación del móvil no consigo que funcione,desde el ordenador genial,muy preciso incluso con cosas muy pequeñas, rápido envio, lo recomiendo 👏👏👏

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Great product! The results speak for themselves looking at the outcome. Enough said, these are kitchen tiles Etched with Zelda images. 1000% Recommend!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Çok hızlı bir şekilde gönderildi. Türkiye/ Ankara'ya 5 günde ulaşması beni çok şaşırttı. Amatör birkaç resim ekledim uğraştıkça güzel şeyler çıkıyor. Lightburn ile kullanmaya başladım daha da geliştireceğim umarım.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    Ricevuto in meno di una settimana, avevo scelto il magazzino CZ ma credo sia stato spedito dalla Germania. Oggetto ben imballato. Il laser si monta in 5 minuti e con altri 10 sei pronto per la prima incisione. Ho fatto solo 3 prove ma sono molto soddisfatto. Credo essenziale utilizzare un air assist durante il funzionamento. Non resta che sperare che la macchina ed il laser duri nel tempo. Il logo in foto è stato eseguito al 25% di potenza ed è grande 3x3cm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    I see the price has dropped by a few pounds today, but I still feel I got what i paid for... The laser arrived in very robust black, very firm plastic foam. No chance of bent items in that packing. 20 watt laser cuts and etches very well. I use it on balsa wood, ply and bamboo. I followed the very slim instructions and tightened the drive belt on arrival. Have even etched the back of a mobile phone to very good effect. NEJE software works but is too simplistic, so have used Lightburn software and supplied GBRL firmware. Homing and end stop switches either are not there or do not play with the software, but this isn't a deal breaker. The laser has a fan fitted on top. Whilst I have seen it move on power-up, I have yet to see the fan work whilst cutting. That said I use a household fan to blow smoke away from the unit and to outdoors, so maybe that is cooling the lasers heatsink? You do need to consider where the smoke will go when the laser is in use. My first etch was putting a logo onto a bamboo / plastic hybrid material box from Ikea. The excellent results are in the attached picture. I recommend this laser for lightweight use at home / hobbyist use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,865.66
    • TRY2,691.98
    • TRY3,907.75
    • TRY1,736.73
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY2,917.76
    • TRY3,169.60
    • TRY2,952.50
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY2,440.14
    • TRY2,665.93
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY1,901.73
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY2,466.19
    • TRY13.81