Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(45)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2021

    March-20 2021 02:58:06 Shipped from honk kong to greece in only 15 days (including weekends)...very good package full of safety air capsules, good build in a plastik case, screen big an bright. Best value for money.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    This was my first order that I made. I am very satisfied and the product arrived in good condition and on time. Thank you “Banggood”

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    perfectly packed and delivery, was the first time I bought on this site, very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Todo perfecto 👌 muy bien cuidado la entrega y el paquete

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    Enfim chegou o notebook, estou satisfeito. Pelo preço pago está ótimo.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    Best one.... Thank you bang good

    Yorumlar (5)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    otimo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Dopo un primo acquisto che non spedivano perche terminato in magazzino ho provveduto a cancellare e fare un nuovo ordine di un prodotto superiore,mi e arrivato in 10 giorni lavorativi con spedizione eu priortyi line ,e come scritto non ho dovuto pagare nessuna dogana,adesso andiamo al notebook e arrivato ben confezionato,il prodotto sembra buono anche se lho testato un solo giorno ,spero non mi dia problemi in futuro,il notebook e come descritto solido e sembra funzionare bene complessivamente sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto,le cose che potevano essere migliorate sono il suono che e veramente basso e poi riscalda un po troppo, comunque per il prezzo pagato con queste caratteristiche e materiali non si puo trovare di meglio

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/12/2020

    so far so good, good build in a plastik case, screen big an bright, full hd, win 10 pro preinstall, disk devided at 2 the same size partitions, most of the drivers updated (used iobid free prog to update them all). Took nearly 3 weeks for delivery. for this price realy good configuration and quality.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Shipped from honk kong to greece in only 15 days (including weekends)...very good package full of safety air capsules ...laptop seems nice quality and working excellent

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,409.33
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY6,065.78
    • TRY535.13
    • TRY2,488.79
    • TRY517.29
    • TRY918.71
    • TRY891.95
    • TRY606.50
    • TRY1,427.17
    • TRY472.69
    • TRY784.91
    • TRY1,516.38
    • TRY9,544.74
    • TRY4,460.11
    • TRY4,103.29
    • TRY5,164.91
    • TRY240.76