Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (145) İnceleme
  • (42) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(145)
    • 5 Yıldız(134)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/07/2021

    Perfeito, to usando já curti demais, é o teclado mais lindo que já usei é gostosin de digitar Eu só estou dando 4 estrelas porque me enviaram com switch errado eu pedi o Switch Pink e me deram o Yellow. fora isso é perfeito, os estabelizadores são muito bem lubrificado, switchs digo o mesmo. Só poderiam ter enviado o Switch Pink que eu daria 5 estrelas fácil fácil... Demorou 20 dias.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    excelente teclado. Sou brasileiro e o teclado me satisfez demais! Em comparação com meu Mars RGB HyperX que eu tinha, Akko da 10 a 0 nele. Excelente teclado e vale muito a pena! Chegou em 16 dias :)

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2021

    I'm in love with this keyboard! The weight, the sound and the key caps is worth it for the price. The only con is my escape button keycap feels a bit loose, but other then that, is perfect! I purchased pink switch and they shipped my item asap. I'm so happy this was my first ever mechanical keyboard :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2021

    It’s so much better than I expected! I got the orange gateron switch and oh my it’s amazing! It came in so fast too! I ordered it just last week and I got in exactly a week later! Very satisfied! 💖

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/10/2021

    I love this keyboard it works fantastic, sounds fantastic and looks fantastic. The only flaw is that the parcel was damaged even though I could ask for refund i dont want to I just want to use this

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/07/2021

    it came In 4 days prelubed switches and many options for custom rgb lighting this is the ideal keyboard if you have a pink theme and want a 60% this is my first 60 and i love it so much def recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    The delivery only took 1 week for me! The box was a bit dented, but the keyboard works perfectly and I love the yellow switches! I'm glad this is my first mechanical keyboard and I'm loving it so far!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    calidad excelente, un tacto que te mueres, yo en mi caso pedi los switches pink y son lo mejor que he probado, una comodidad excelente y un rgb super uniforme, un brillo que no llega a lastimar los ojos al tenerlo al maximo, aparte de llegar en poco mas de 2 semanas a la octava region en chile 10/10

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    El teclado es muy bonito y funcional. El tamaño es pequeño pero no es un problema. La calidad es buena y el diseño precioso ( ◜‿◝ )♡

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    The keyboard arrived in 1 week to spain. The package came in good condition and without damage. It's great quality, it feels so smooth to type on (i got the gateron pinks version) and it's really cute (✿◡‿◡). I would 100% recommend it.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY971.94
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY495.27
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY915.86
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY841.09
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY635.46
    • TRY523.31
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY747.62
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY542.00