Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (67) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(67)
    • 5 Yıldız(65)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • Safcio
    PL
    05/11/2019

    Długo zastanawiałem się nad zakupem i nie żałuję. Produkt rewelacyjny. Jest bardzo cichy, z łatwością daje się konfigurować i automatyzować poprzez dedykowaną aplikację. Jakość wykonania także jest na wysokim poziomie. W moim zestawie znajduje się kabel z europejską wtyczką zasilania wobec czego nie ma potrzeby stosowania przejściówki. Polecam niezdecydowanym!

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/02/2020

    Fantastic product! Powerful but quiet. I have linked it to my Qingping alarm clock and it will switch on automatically when the temperature is more than 25 degrees Celsius.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/07/2019

    The quality is great! Very easy to use through the Mi home application. You can turn the fan to left or right. You can choose oscillation of 30, 60, 90 and 120 degrees. You can also change manually the vertical angle. The fan speed is variable from 1-100 or you can choose 4 fixed levels (1-35-74-100) The natural wind simulation is very nice. You can barely hear the noise only in higher speeds. In low speed there is any noise. Amazing! The battery use is also very helpful. It is a bit smaller and shorter (about 1m) than I expected but this doesn't affect the efficiency of the fan. Overall it is a great fan! Highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/05/2019

    muy buen producto, ahora más funcional con el mando a distancia y la batería el envío rápido y sin problemas

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2019

    Tolles Produkt, klasse Verarbeitung leicht zu montieren. EU Netzstecker sowie Bedienungsanleitung in Englisch. Schnell und sicher Verpackt angekommen. Werde viel Freude mit dem Gerät haben. Vielen dank Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2019

    Top Ware, perfekte Ausstattung, EU Stecker und engl. Handbuch.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2019

    Amazing product. Quiet and powerful, in max speed its like an tornado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Super leise, sehr leistungsstark, sehr leicht und praktisch kabellos nutzbar, gute Akkuleistung, einfache Steuerung, schönes Design, keine Probleme mit der App ... insgesamt super zufrieden!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2019

    Super! Received in 7 days to SYDNEY, AU. Fan is really quiet. No way of telling charging status or battery level, but still very happy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/08/2019

    Ventilatore spettacolare, silenziosissimo e smart, ve lo consiglio. Per arrivare ci ha messo 45 giorni, forse causa ingombro, ho notato che è stato aperto in dogana perciò è arrivato in cosi tanto tempo, ma ne è valsa la pena di aspettare.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$499.00
    • US$20.99
    • US$43.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.15
    • US$11.72
    • US$198.16
    • US$39.57
    • US$24.46
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.30
    • US$14.99
    • US$329.99