Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(28)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-05 13:45:58

    Długo zastanawiałem się nad zakupem i nie żałuję. Produkt rewelacyjny. Jest bardzo cichy, z łatwością daje się konfigurować i automatyzować poprzez dedykowaną aplikację. Jakość wykonania także jest na wysokim poziomie. W moim zestawie znajduje się kabel z europejską wtyczką zasilania wobec czego nie ma potrzeby stosowania przejściówki. Polecam niezdecydowanym!

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-05 17:45:17

    Fantastic product! Powerful but quiet. I have linked it to my Qingping alarm clock and it will switch on automatically when the temperature is more than 25 degrees Celsius.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-29 14:59:20

    Amazing product. Quiet and powerful, in max speed its like an tornado.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-29 07:32:47

    The quality is great! Very easy to use through the Mi home application. You can turn the fan to left or right. You can choose oscillation of 30, 60, 90 and 120 degrees. You can also change manually the vertical angle. The fan speed is variable from 1-100 or you can choose 4 fixed levels (1-35-74-100) The natural wind simulation is very nice. You can barely hear the noise only in higher speeds. In low speed there is any noise. Amazing! The battery use is also very helpful. It is a bit smaller

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-17 09:11:11

    Tolles Produkt, klasse Verarbeitung leicht zu montieren. EU Netzstecker sowie Bedienungsanleitung in Englisch. Schnell und sicher Verpackt angekommen. Werde viel Freude mit dem Gerät haben. Vielen dank Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-11 10:16:18

    muy buen producto, ahora más funcional con el mando a distancia y la batería el envío rápido y sin problemas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-28 07:22:49

    O melhor ventilador do mundo! não é o mais potente, mas uso no quarto de casal e atende bem. Mas o que faz ele ser um ótimo aparelho é o fato de que pode faltar energia na casa que ele continua funcionando por horas! Não passamos mais noites em claro devido a queda de energia, noites tranquilas vida melhor, também posso comandar ele pelo smartphone e bloquear os botões dele para que as crianças não liguem por engano nem se machuquem, é perfeito!

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-09 03:08:21

    One Thing lacking in this is a Remote Control. I wish they could have built the stand alone fan, not depending on Mobile App to Control. They are costing too much price. So they should have provided Built In Remote Control Which can get Attach to Fan Stand with Magnetic Hold & The Remote should be of Wireless Charging Type, Including All Features of Mobile. Remote Control should have Infrared Feature and Wi-Fi Control ( Which Can be Set By Mobile App just for Initial Set-Up). Overall Fan is Very

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 13:23:48

    great fan, especially the “natural wind” mode. very silent and even when on max power it is no where near as loud as my other fan but much more powerful. really appreciate its got a 12 hour battery inside, meaning I can place it anywhere at night and no have to worry about tripping over power cables I’m the dark.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-23 11:35:30

    Super leise, sehr leistungsstark, sehr leicht und praktisch kabellos nutzbar, gute Akkuleistung, einfache Steuerung, schönes Design, keine Probleme mit der App ... insgesamt super zufrieden!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap