Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (72) İnceleme
  • (10) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(72)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/11/2020

    hello, I am coming to you to take stock of my purchase of the Xiaomi ALPD 3.0, it is a 2400 ANSI lumens laser projector. the device gives very beautiful images and videos, the brightness is excellent even if you are not in the dark. for me it is an excellent value for money. I would like to point out that I live in Brittany France and that we always have professional contacts who provide solutions in the event of a problem (I had a tablet problem, resolved in 1 week). have a good day

    Yorumlar (7)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    super qualité , image 2,4m de base sur un simple rideaux gris , délai de livraison un peu long mais ça vaut le coup d attendre au vu du rapport qualité prix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Der Beamer ist schön hell. Im Vergleich zu einem ViewSonic Beamer sehr leise. Das Bild von einem PC ist leicht unscharf von einer Festplatte scharf. kann man leider nicht manuell einstellen. Top!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/06/2021

    Great projector I'm very happy with it. Had to buy travelplug China. I still have to buy projector screen. But there is no rush because look at the pictures they are not bad for the time being😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    laser problem ?

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    fast delivery, nice packaging. no european adaptator.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2020

    görüntü kalitesi süper , roku premier 4k ile Netflix direk 4 k ve hdr. izleme keyfi 😉😉😉parlaklık ve keskinlik mükemmel . ayrıca gündüz performansı çok iyi. TV ye yakın görüntü veriyor yotube Xiaomi Mijia 2400 ansilumen adı altında video koydum izleyebilirsiniz https://youtu.be/MbXrCSBO12o

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/02/2020

    Many problems here: -Problem with the payment : the payment was "pending". I contact the after sales didn't help, they just say "wait that your bank accept it". Two week after i contact my bank that said that they don't have any trace of the transaction. I had to cancel the order and re-order it to solve the problem. -Problem with the parcel : after a long wait the parcel that arrived wasn't with the product i ordered inside! I received instead an UST 4k projector (MJJGTYDS03FM ). Hope i will be able to review the product one day.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    very good 👍 😀

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2020

    superbe vidéoprojecteur je recommande vivement image superbe même sur un mur non lisse !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,401.87
    • TRY11,056.75
    • TRY1,495.34
    • TRY1,214.94
    • TRY9,346.35
    • TRY1,644.88
    • TRY2,046.78
    • TRY1,934.62
    • TRY1,271.02
    • TRY457.88
    • TRY2,028.08
    • TRY2,130.90
    • TRY616.77
    • TRY2,785.15
    • TRY2,056.12
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY1,476.64
    • TRY270.95