Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 15/07/2021

    Received two weeks earlier then expected this laptop looks and performs as well or better than many more expensive brands on today's market. The resolution and speed which were my main reasons for buying it do not disappoint. The processor is great, on heavier load the fan will start but it is very quiet, barely can be heard. The Wi-Fi is superfast with instant connection, everything is as described, the aluminum case is sturdy yet light. The only thing that I would have liked to have for convenience is a second USB port as I had on another laptop but this does not impact the overall quality of this product. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and relatives.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/08/2021

    Equipo llego antes de los previsto menos de 2 semanas, ligero golpe en la Caja pero el equipo totalmente nuevo con buenas prestaciones lo recomiendo total seguridad

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2021

    Very satisfied from this laptop. Everything as described. One important thing to know is that the RAM memory is expandable (the storage isn't). I added one more 8GB ram and the performance now is fire! The temperatures are also very good. I fully recommend it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Super ordinateur pour bosser sur des programmes qui n'utilise pas la carte graphique.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    good i like

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/09/2021

    Καλύτερο απ'ότι περίμενα, με γρήγορη παράδοση από Τσεχία σε λιγότερο από 10 ημέρες. Η οθόνη είναι πολύ φωτεινή, είναι γρήγορο και η κατασκευή στιβαρή. Μειονέκτημα ο ανεπαρκής ήχος που όμως είναι αποδεκτό για την τιμή αυτή.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2021

    overall nice packaging and they have a free adapter included in the box and i received the item much earlier than i expected hopefully the item will last

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    Better than anticipated. Fantastic screen and very reasonable performance for such a light and small laptop. Not yet had time for big tests but so far, nothing to report. The keyboard is soft and responsive and the trackpad is large and effective for my personal use. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Muy bien el producto y el envio.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    ok

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,765.23
    • TRY2,230.01
    • TRY3,657.27
    • TRY2,854.44
    • TRY2,676.03
    • TRY3,122.05
    • TRY2,586.83
    • TRY3,746.48
    • TRY3,211.25
    • TRY15,610.61