Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (61) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(61)
    • 5 Yıldız(57)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/07/2021

    einfach super. Mit hilfreichen Videos gut einzustellen und super Nutzbar. Ich habe direkt einen TV Stick verwendet da mir das gehassel mit dem Android die Paar Euro nicht wert war. Start auf HDMI gestellt und damit alles prima. An den Farbprofilen kann man sich austoben. Für mich ist die fehlende Gamma Korrektur Möglichkeit voll in Ordnung vor allem bei dem Preis ... Soundbar funktioniert prima am arc HDMI... nur aufpassen mit den Einstellungen sonst Latenzen. Klare Kaufempfehlung. Lautstärke lässt sich auch direkt mit der Beamer Fernbedienung steuern.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2021

    Recebi o produto em 17 dias corridos,lacrado. Embalagem em boas condições. Com menos de um mes de uso apresentou defeito. Iniciei uma reclamação na bangood e espero que a troca seja feita sem muita enrolação.

    Yorumlar (13)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    Thanks you so much Banggood's excellent and serious online company store. The Fengmi Projector 4k New version excellent price and quality video images, Dolby audio almost I don't need my subwoofers h

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/07/2021

    Projetor perfeito, uma pena apenas a linguagem que não muda de chinês, até vai para o inglês mas poucas coisas, de resto perfeição define. Nas fotos a projeção foi feita em uma parede com papel de parede com textura e já ficou boa, imagine quando tiver uma tela ALR

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/06/2021

    Muss sagen das Bild ist der Wahnsinn auch die Schwarzwerte sind 1 a Sound ist auch 1a

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/01/2020

    Ordered on 26.12.19 revived on 10.01.20 Fast shipping but unfortunately only the Chinese power cord included I had to cut it and fit it for Germany

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2020

    I have a platic piece in the zone of the laser thats its create a wavy edge on the upper part. Please help me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2020

    Great product, no problems after 2 week. Waiting for a new screen

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/03/2021

    Delivery from CZ warehouse to Finland in ~10 working days. Coming from Optoma 27 (full hd projector), this one has an amazing and sharp image quality. My unit is very quiet and I barely hear any sound from it. Works well in daylight. Splendid for gaming and movies. TV mode is in Chinese but you can switch the basic settings into English (cf. google Gregory's Fengmi projector reviews) - UI will remain in Chinese. In my case, language barrier is circumvented by booting straight to PS / Xbox or casting device (e.g. Chromecast 4k, Firestick 4k etc). I simply use this as projector and not as a TV, so no issues with the Chinese menus. However, I do hope Fengmi would update their firmware so that one could choose at least between English / Chinese. I use this for PS4 and PC gaming. Input lag is perfectly fine for non-competitive gaming in monitor mode (55ms?). In the current market, you can't get anything better for this price. FYI: If you use a receiver, check your output settings. I had to switch my Yamaha RX-v483 hmdi output to mode 2 as the projector did not get hdmi 2.0 image (only 1.4). After switching from default mode 1 into mode 2, the projector recognized all 4k & hdr content. The size of this machine is amazing as well: I hid mine in a drawer, which I can draw out for beaming. Caveat: my current screen is a cheap motorized Duronic pull-down - as this is an UST, any waviness will show in your screen. I solved most of the waviness by putting the unit in a drawer and having a longer throw distance (then reducing the screen with settings), but it's still not fully flat. For a fixed screen there should be no problems. All in all, a splendid device for the price. Would buy again.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    senza parole. vengo da una TV molto vecchia HD ready ed il passaggio a questo proiettore è ovviamente sensazionale. avevo paura della luminosità ed invece con mia grande sorpresa, anche con la luce accesa,si vede bene. lo proietto su di un muro bianco con la dire HD. unico difetto è la ventola. si sente. col volume basso riempie la stanza ma, sarà che ancora sono impressionato dalle immagini, ne vale la pena!! consigliatissimo. spedizione da Repubblica Ceca in meno di una settimana per Napoli. non riesco a caricare foto dall'app. appena posso ne metterò qualcuna.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,309.09
    • TRY475.09
    • TRY1,260.61
    • TRY1,454.56
    • TRY1,551.54
    • TRY2,783.15
    • TRY1,648.51
    • TRY969.67
    • TRY2,104.31
    • TRY164.76
    • TRY639.95
    • TRY1,018.16
    • TRY1,309.09
    • TRY872.70
    • TRY1,357.58
    • TRY2,007.33
    • TRY1,745.49
    • TRY174.46