Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1230) İnceleme
  • (158) Görüntü
  • (4) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1230)
    • 5 Yıldız(1193)
    • 4 Yıldız(34)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/03/2019

    good beeper, really loud and bright.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    Great product. I used couple of those in the past and am very happy with it. Recommended item! Thanks

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2019

    Detodos los que he probado, este es el mejor con diferencia. Sonido muy fuerte y destello luminosos potente. Muy recomendado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    Très bon buzzer autonome. Je viens de recommander ces deux ci car j'en ai déjà un de monter sur mon premier drone et je le trouve parfait. Sa taille réduite permet de le mettre dans de petits modèles et son sifflement est très puissant. Il m'a déjà permi de retrouver le drone dans les grandes herbes. J'ai d'autres modèles monté sur d'autres drones mais qui ne sifflent pas aussi bien que celui-ci. j'ai profité d'une commande groupée pour en prendre 2 pour de futurs racers. c'est un très bon rapport qualité prix et je le recommande.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2020

    it isn't a super loud sound as what you see on many reviews, but the sound penetrates far so you can still here it. At least around 100m in a reasonable windy day. 👌 A really nice feature is that it beeps quieter (almost the same level as esc motor beeper) on startup, arming and disconnecting, so it won't be annoying.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Однозначно must have для владельцев rc моделей! Автономная пищалка. Подключение как к контроллеру , так и приемнику

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    El buzzer llego en menos tiempo del indicado, aún no lo he conectado al drone pero suena muy potente. No es un buzzer autónomo para los mavic, tiene que ir conectado. Se ve un producto de calidad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2020

    Wow, this thing is loud! I can't wait to get it on my Quad and finally feel safe flying longer distance than before with the Peace of mind of having this attached to my quad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    the product arrived as advertised, but Banggood you have to improve the printing of the postal labels, it is very difficult to understand, the number 6 (six) is looking like 8 (eight) this is confusing the postmen, please improve this more fast as possible.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/07/2021

    Ребята :) Устройство действительно очень помогает. Ранее стояла стандартная пищалка и ее без моторов вообще небыли слышно в поле :( Заменил на это вариант и теперь и слышно очень хорошо 👍🏻

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY600.81
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY83.52
    • TRY235.05
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY296.01