Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (47) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(47)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/02/2018

    Basic watch repair tool. Everyone needs to replace those who own a wristwatch battery. Good quality, perfect for home use. It's worth the price. I recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/11/2018

    Solid material, resists 90% . Safe handling, safety cover.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/05/2021

    Good sturdy grip, looks OK, have not to used it yet

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    nickel

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2015

    je ne l'ai pas encore reçu mais a voir a premiere vu cela me parait tres bien est efficace et comme d'habitude je remercie banggood aussi pour le prix merci +++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2016

    This is my second order for this product. When the first one arrived I was very impressed with the quality and strength that I ordered several more. Simple, strong, works very well. Very happy with my purchase..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2016

    Good, compact and strong. Excellent for opening pretty much anything without damage. I now use this as my primary tool for opening remote controls. The other Techs seen it and now I will have to order several more so they don't keep "borrowing" mine!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2015

    I have not yet received but a see saw first this seems to me very well and is effective as usual thank banggood also thank you for the price +++++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2017

    penso che lo utilizzerò presto per ora posso dire solo che mi piace molto e sembra molto ben fatto in seguito dirò di più non ho ancora visto bene

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ZFKVIP3
    IN
    24/08/2017

    Very nice equipment for my regular use. The sharp edge is protected with a hard plastic cap which was very nice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY75.94
    • TRY60.35
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY88.22
    • TRY118.18
    • TRY280.77
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY99.89
    • TRY149.09
    • TRY104.07
    • TRY57.56
    • TRY82.56
    • TRY254.90
    • TRY81.77
    • TRY484.29
    • TRY64.36
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY97.19