Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (60) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(60)
    • 5 Yıldız(58)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/09/2017

    - Quality is ok for this price - Only for small and medium sized watches: - Maximum width, in full open position is 35mm - Maximum length with pins on outside position is 30mm - In my case the holder barely fits my watch

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2016

    The white post are pretty stright, so if you try open upwards, it dont hold your watch very strong (see last picture)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2020

    excelente, el dispositivo llego rapido y en perfectas condiciones, cumple su funcion como apoyo para destapar los relojes, gracxias Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2021

    Smooth movement and decent spring, works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    Great for holding the timepiece.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/11/2020

    oke

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2015

    Můj hajzl "hodinář" mi tak kurevsky dotáhl kryt hodinek, že jsem musel zakoupit tohle udělátko. (chtěl za výměnu baterie bez záruky vodotěsnosti 190,- Kč). Takže - funguje to opravdu skvěle - ti číňani jsou na tyhle pi.oviny opravdu skvělí.... Doporučuji všem - skvělý obchod.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2016

    Item received and well packed. The only set back is the delivery time which is alway slow. Maybe because is far. Anyway I will still shop with Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2014

    This is a handy tool that helps a lot working on any watch. It also helps me to hold properly several other small devices too! I think I'll need a special base to mount it on, but is very easy to do it. Although it looked a bit small to me, it managed to hold properly all my watches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2018

    An adjustable support that supports the watch case, useful for repairing the clock and protecting the glass

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY176.81
    • TRY117.84
    • TRY279.97
    • TRY74.16
    • TRY103.77
    • TRY72.95
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY57.40
    • TRY60.18
    • TRY78.94
    • TRY123.14
    • TRY81.72
    • TRY75.73
    • TRY64.18
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY140.25
    • TRY104.12