Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.84 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/02/2021

    Works great, it will most definitely keep your money safe from falling out of ur pocket aswell as hold many different cards to fit your needs. Alil pricey, but still does what it says.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    buen producto es resistente no se dobla si acaso la banda o goma no me acaba de convencer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Muy buena billetera. Materiales muy resistentes y mucho más compacta que la billetera que tenía antes. Deberías, aunque sea subiendo el precio, algunos artículos como destapador o otras herramientas.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Τρομερό προϊόν. Έχω βάλει κάρτες, λεφτά και κλειδιά. Ακόμα και το κλειδί του αυτοκινήτου

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Not bad.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/05/2021

    Nagyon jó, belefér az összes plasztik kártyám. Végre nem kell hordani egy nagy pénztárcát.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    In theory this should be good, but the screws are either too long or not long enough to hold the cards I have, so they either jam in or flop out of it - good idea but not quite yet there..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/05/2021

    I am writing a review and I hope you enjoy my review I studied English in primary school . I like romantic walks on the beach holding hands .I love giving people wrong Directions or information

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    I like this thing, it came with a extentions for the key portion. It is very light yet quite strong. As a compact wallet they nailed it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2021

    Exelente bom material perfeito Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY135.87
    • TRY101.88
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY144.37
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY127.38
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY110.38
    • TRY161.37
    • TRY118.88
    • TRY730.69