Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1916) İnceleme
  • (286) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1916)
    • 5 Yıldız(1809)
    • 4 Yıldız(96)
    • 3 Yıldız(9)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/08/2021

    Comprei 3 escovas, demorou quase 60 dias para chegar pois a bosta dos Correios do Brasil é um lixo, só depois que abri uma reclamação no site foi que acharam. Espero que privatize o quanto antes. Já em relação as escovas eu gostei bastante, não sei quanto tempo vai durar, mas pelo preço é só comprar outras. OBS. Pensei que as escovas tinham cores semelhantes as caixas, pois não tem. As duas que abri sendo as caixas; azul e verde as escovas são brancas. Não sei a a da caixa rosa. vou ter que encontrar uma maneira de identificá-las

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    As escovas chegaram exatamente conforme o anunciado e o prazo de entrega para o Taboão da Serra/SP foi de exatamente 1 semana contando do dia da compra. Não teve taxa pela Receita Federal e tanto o produto, quanto a embalagem vieram em perfeito estado. O funcionamento das escovas é exatamente como anunciado. No primeiro dia causa um estranhamento, mas depois acaba ficando divertido. Percebi que minha escovação melhorou muito.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2021

    Щетка пришла в фирменной коробке. В комплекте кабель для зарядки и одна насадка. По качеству претензий нет. Щетка поддерживает два режима работы. Щетина мягкая. Чистить зубы стало быстрее и проще. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2021

    Very good quality materials. it is very light but powerfull. And it is really really silent!! compared to other brands this doesn't make a sound at all. instructions come only in Chinese. The charger plug would be much better if it was a type-c connection. But anyway, it is really good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    me agradó mucho el cepillo es el segundo que compro, pero es muy tardado alrededor de 2 meses que demoro en llegar creo que deberían mejorar un poquito más en eso sé que la empresa BANGGOOD no puede hacer nada con ellos pero deberían escoger otro currier para que traslade sus paquetes..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    nice clean design of the product, came quickly and i am satisfied. also you can earn cashback and take this product for free via this link. https://m.banggood.com/index.php?com=bee&t=cashBackRegister&cd_pwa=1&zmkm=1&bgbeeid=be9yqo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2021

    Very fast delivery. Beautiful design, the colours are lovely, especially the baby blue. Great quality for the price! It's my first electrical toothbrush, and the motor is very powerful, so I need some time to get used to the vibration. Although I don't have experience with similar products, the brush seems a little too soft. Overall, a great purchase!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/07/2021

    إنه جيد جداً الفرشاة ناعمة يمكن للأطفال استخدامه لأن الفرشاة ناعمة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/05/2021

    Fast shipping with working tracking code. Shipping time to Hungary 11 days. Package included: 1 Toothbrush machine, 1 Toothbrush head, 1 charging cable, 1 usermanual (language: only Chinese),

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    An excellent product for the family..I have bought them for me and my wife.. We are very happy and satisfied with toothbrushes.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY182.47
    • TRY210.70
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY140.33
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY98.19
    • TRY702.21
    • TRY238.66
    • TRY168.42
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY252.71
    • TRY758.54
    • TRY196.52
    • TRY842.68
    • TRY604.02