Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (155) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(155)
    • 5 Yıldız(138)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/01/2021

    Ωραία οθόνη γενικά. Το χρησιμοποιώ για δουλειά και όχι για παιχνίδια. Κανένα πρόβλημα κατά τη μεταφορά από την αποθήκη banggood (ζημιά στο κουτί). Εάν η οθόνη περιστρεφόταν, νομίζω ότι θα ήταν ένα μεγάλο πλεονέκτημα. Γρήγορη αποστολή!! Δεν είναι για πολλά.. πολλά. Δίχως EU ανταπτορας... τσιγκουνιά.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Produto chegou em perfeitas condições e conforme anunciado. extremamente elegante e atende as expectativas . Recomendo o produto, ótimo custo benefício. A única desvantagem é que não possui áudio. Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas valeu a pena.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/09/2020

    Shipped to Philippines. Shipped 7 DAYS EARLEIR than expected time of delivery (Ninja Van). Monitor is good quality for its price. No dead pixel and no bleeding. Minor issue - the monitor wobbles significantly from the stand if u wobble ur table even with tightened screws between the screen and stand

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2020

    El cable que incluye no es el Europeo. Solo trae cable HDMI y no el VGA. Por lo demás todo perfecto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/01/2021

    Monitor dall'ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Buon pannello, impostazioni semplici ma funzionali. Leggero, con bordi sottili e dall'estetica notevole. Consigliato +++

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    bom material!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/05/2021

    After several bad experience with Alibaba, I though I did give banngood a try. And I can't believe they actually delivered so quick and legitimate product. I was skeptical but now I am extremely happy

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2020

    very good monitor, ips panel for very low price, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2020

    paid over the odds for it but a good test of Banggoods logistics with fragile goods. no no complaints for the price. perfect for a cheap dual monitor setup for those working from home. requires China/UK adapter or replacement lead but both work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2020

    absolutely beautiful screen, great colors and the build quality seems great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,611.02
    • TRY957.87
    • TRY3,135.04
    • TRY5,486.39
    • TRY1,828.74
    • TRY3,483.39
    • TRY1,044.96
    • TRY4,876.78
    • TRY2,438.35
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY2,359.97
    • TRY2,525.44
    • TRY1,262.67
    • TRY4,267.18
    • TRY1,419.43
    • TRY3,474.68
    • TRY2,612.52
    • TRY6,296.30