Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (998) İnceleme
  • (174) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(998)
    • 5 Yıldız(973)
    • 4 Yıldız(24)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/04/2021

    Excellent lens at a great price !!! It has functions, 4 x lighting (maximum 2000lm 380m - min 25lm 40m) The battery lasts from 3 hours (maximum) to 140 hours (min). It is waterproof up to 1 meter and resistant to impacts of 1 meter height. Very strong battery, charges with type C plug. Battery indicator 4 blue led. Nice package.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Ο φακός είναι στιβαρός... από φωτεινότητα είναι καταπληκτικός.. διάβαζα πολλά αλλά ήμουν διστακτικός... τώρα επιβεβαιώνω όλα αυτά που διάβαζα..!!ο πιο δυνατός φακός στα λεφτά του..!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2021

    Llego en unos 20 días a Chile es como la descripción. Pero la lente es de "plástico y no de cristal" ese es su punto negativo fuerte incluye una bastaría 26650 cable usb C ilumina bien, habrá que probarla para ver su rendimiento.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    Μετά από αυτόν τον φακό δύσκολα θα σε ικανοποιήσει άλλος...μην ξεχνάτε κάτι άλλο σ αυτά τα χρήματα... μονόδρομος.Γρηγορη αποστολή!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    Really nice shine, easy to use, 4 different settings of brightness, you can also slightly focus light to one beam or to bigger range to sides, when you turn it on at night you feel like at daylight

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/08/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 12 days. Zásielkovňa kuriér

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    Eine weitere Nextool Lampe in top Qualität. Material und Verarbeitung einfach nur super hochwertig aus Metall. Mitgeliefert wird, ausser der Lampe eine kleine Anleitung, ein USB-Kabel und eine Handschlaufe. Die Lampe ist sehr hell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    ürün 8 günde elime ulaştı gayet iyi bir süre gümrük ücreti çıkmadı kutu içeriği tam ürünü denemedim lakin gayet güzel görünüyor

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • khuVIP2
    SA
    19/12/2020

    منتج مميز لكن السؤال ما هو الفرق بينهما كرتون مكتوب عليه باللغه الانجلبزية والآخر بالصينية اين الاصلي فيها

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,446.80
    • TRY980.80
    • TRY392.41
    • TRY329.97
    • TRY749.22
    • TRY490.53
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY204.10
    • TRY320.96
    • TRY245.58
    • TRY196.25
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY187.24
    • TRY285.01
    • TRY660.02
    • TRY98.04
    • TRY964.38
    • TRY151.56