Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (112) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(112)
    • 5 Yıldız(108)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/05/2021

    amigos o pedido veio errado. Eu pedi uma tela de cristal líquido e recebi um objeto que num tem nada haver com o meu pedido. Preciso da tela e não tenho interesse nisso que recebi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    I have used two Nextion Displays in my projects. They are very convenient. The picture I show here is a PSU project. The microcontroller uses NO libraries to talk to the display, it's all plain RS-232 ASCII to Talk and Listen to the Display. You will find lots of people complaining about Nextion Displays - These people do not know what they are doing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    It works perfectly for my CNC lathe project.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2021

    as described. Arrived before expected

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Arrivato in anticipo... tutto ok.....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2019

    коробка помятая. думал дисплей поврежден, но все хорошо. английская версия. боялся, что будет китайская. на официальном сайте стоит $82, тут $67. буду дальше теститровать.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/09/2018

    Easy to program Display has nice resolution best colors any kind of color can be select from 65k color combinations. Touch control is very fast with every touch acknowledgement. Internal Eeprom can stores upto 1024 bytes of data also a RTC works accurately with onboard provision of Battery(button cell).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/02/2018

    This display is cost effective. I have used it in BOAT project. Controlled via ESP32 in combination with Neo m8n GPS module(ordered from Banggood too) and tons of other sensors I got wonderful dashboard wit all needed information. Usage of Nextion display is extremely easy. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2019

    O produto chegou rápido e tem a aparência da versão comprada. Mas ao ligar, funciona e apresenta as especificações da versão básica.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    il prodotto sembra di buona qualità, purtroppo è arrivato danneggiato e non funzionante!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,180.38
    • TRY514.51
    • TRY634.73
    • TRY138.77
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY148.69
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY128.85
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY59.42
    • TRY366.91
    • TRY49.50
    • TRY178.45
    • TRY69.34
    • TRY109.01