Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (559) İnceleme
  • (60) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(559)
    • 5 Yıldız(541)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 17/11/2021

    The display is as described. Very satisfied with the package; it is well protected. I have tested the display, and it is working. Recommend this seller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/06/2021

    great screen !!!!! easy to configure Multiple applications great for SIM racing or 3d printing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    good arrived well packed and safe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2021

    tardo en llegar pero valió la pena, la pantalla funciona perfecto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/12/2018

    Nextion is a good touch screen display from ITEAD. It's permit to design the graphical interface on external memory (uSD card) and control via I2C interface. This LCD is suitable to be connected to Arduino, Raspberry, ESP8266/32 and manyt other SOC platform. This is very good display with many implementation on internet. Good product at good price. OK Banggood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2017

    I've got a couple of the smaller 2.5 inch displays and was so happy with those I got this bigger one. Very simple to use IDE interface to design your screens, interfaces very well with Arduino using a nextion library easily found searching online. I just wish Banggood sold bezels for these. I've managed to find a company to laser cut me one based on my requirements out of brushed steel. 3d models are available to print but the finish isn't as good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/12/2019

    Been buying from this seller for quite a while and I have to say they have the greatest value for price. You get these Nextion displays (definitely the easiest and most beautiful to use.) Came very fast all the way from china. Authentic and nice packaging. Just great 5 stars!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    one of my favourite screen for arduino projects. It works well (3rd one I order). You just need power wires and the TX and RX, no more. Then you drive it through any serial interface. really easy stuff. The Nextion software to create graphical interface is easy to use and powerfull at the same time. On their website you can find the description of all commands and how to create your own GUI. If not enough, just search on youtube for some tutorials...

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2018

    Хороший дисплей, идеальная упаковка, в комплекте провода, переходник на микро-юсб. Дошло сравнительно быстро

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    The display was very well packaged inside the manufacturers cardboard box. Connection to a microcontroller is very easy and uploading of the display program via SD card is straight forward. Nextion editor software is a bit dated and the manufacturers programming document could be better. Since a lot of people are using these displays there is plenty of help online.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY264.54
    • TRY515.29
    • TRY710.31
    • TRY153.10
    • TRY974.99
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY236.68
    • TRY320.26
    • TRY1,420.76
    • TRY306.33
    • TRY334.19
    • TRY47.22
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY501.36
    • TRY125.23
    • TRY97.37
    • TRY111.30