Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (191) İnceleme
  • (30) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(191)
    • 5 Yıldız(176)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/10/2021

    We bought irrigator, delivery was very fast from EU warehouse. Evelope was a little bit damaged, but the package no. The flow of water is only pulsating, not continuous. Is not for portability. Power is perfect for handling, very easy and strong pressure of water. Package has several nozzles that adapt to different situations. The tank is enough for two people to do their dental routine. On the head, where is going pipe from the bottom, is leakage of water, is not good. Anyway, i recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2021

    If you are looking for a quality dental irrigator, this is absolutely a must have. Tank is enough for two to three people to get their dental routine done. Power can be adjusted easily, perfect for handling... absolutely everything has stunned me. Equally important is that the package arrived in quick fashion!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    Chegou rápido e funciona bem! Dá para ajustar a potência e tem vários bicos que se adaptam a diversas situações. O fluxo de água não é contínuo mas sim pulsante. Resumidamente, fiquei satisfeito!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/12/2020

    It is very good. It does a very good job and you do not need to fill it with water every day. If you only want it for home and do not need portability, get it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • CanVIP4
    TR
    09/09/2021

    Paketlemesi özensizdi. Kutusunda kargo sırasında ezik ve delikler oluşmuş. Cihaza bir zarar gelmediği için çok önemsemedim. Güzel çalışıyor. Keşke, su hortumu biraz daha uzun olsaydı.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    výsledek překvapil - velmi silný tlak, hodně nástavců. naprostá spokojenost až na malý detail: nemá to stopku na průtok vody, takže pokud to položíme vedle přístroje - voda teče z přístroje.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2021

    Works fine good materials.Fast shipment good value for money Glad with purchase I recommend the seller !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2021

    If you are looking for a quality dental irrigator, this is absolutely a must. The tank is enough for two people to do their dental routine. The power can be easily adjusted. Equally important is that the package arrived quickly ... THANK YOU

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/12/2020

    Very good.It is working, not so noisy as I read some comments on internet, it is very acceptable . Impressive results so 100% value for money. I recommend it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    bom produto , chegou rápido,veio em perfeito estado , já usei e me surpreendeu a força do jato ,eu recomendo.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY752.53
    • TRY864.03
    • TRY362.25
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY752.66
    • TRY153.18
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY836.15
    • TRY236.81
    • TRY696.77
    • TRY306.50
    • TRY794.34
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY181.06
    • TRY459.82