Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(32)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/09/2020

    Sind auch am Fahrrad super zu benutzen als Rücklicht in rot oder als "Frontblitzer" in blau. Da wird man sicher nicht übersehen. Mega hell. Kommen mit Ladekabel und 2 unterschiedlichen Gummiringen. Verschiedene Modi schaltbar.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    Thank you banggood perfect lights!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2020

    Fantastic light's, nice and bright, sturdy and they are very light which is the main thing. I'll buy more for sure. Postage was lightning fast! A+

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2020

    good perfect i am lucky

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2020

    nice 🏆🏆🏆🏆😊

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    i use this on my SG906 pro drone, very good light for night flights, simple to attach to an arm, this is the second one i have bought, the first was a red one, i purchased this blue one as i knew i was buying a very good product and i wanted two different colours to make it easier to tell which way my drone is facing during night time/low light flights. highly recommended!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Excellent Product. I buyed 3, then after, i buyed 4 others and : The 3 different flashing modes and steady mode is really cool. The recharge simply made with the micro-usb wire (Come with the light)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/11/2020

    Brought 2 of these WHITE lights for early morning and sunset drone flights. So bright I can see drone a 1 KM. Fantastic Product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/08/2021

    Lange Akku Laufzeit 12h und sehr hell

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    love this light i use on my drone for night flights.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY42.83
    • TRY180.18
    • TRY94.34
    • TRY223.10
    • TRY188.76
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY102.92
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY1,133.00
    • TRY111.51
    • TRY77.17
    • TRY85.75
    • TRY317.52
    • TRY60.00
    • TRY549.29
    • TRY214.51