Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (125) İnceleme
  • (16) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(125)
    • 5 Yıldız(117)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Tested with Raspberry pi zero and used a usb-wifi dongle. Made a perfect IP camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    amazing little camera works great on pi 3 a with octopi recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    telecamera arrivata dopo 2 settimane, montata e testata subito! appena accesa devo dire che sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità e fluidità che ha questa telecamera! prodotto veramente valido!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeVIP3
    CA
    06/07/2021

    I bought it for my raspberry pi 3 to monitor my ender 3 V2 printer. Works as hoped, I don't need to leave my lights on in the basement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Looks good, but I haven't tested it yet. Fast delivery to Lithuania (came to LP Express terminal).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Well packaged, shipped fast. Everything as described. As soon I as I test it I will drop a video review of this camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    The ribbon cable could be longer, for the price it's OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Hello, dear authorized product. I like it very well. Thank you for sending it early this time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    el paquete viene muy bien pensado trae todo para armar y es exactamente lo que dice la publicacion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    12/12/2019

    5 estrelas! Pontual e óptima apresentação... Só falta testar com o Raspberry Pi.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY292.56
    • TRY668.34
    • TRY1,742.14
    • TRY682.97
    • TRY891.91
    • TRY83.49
    • TRY111.37
    • TRY125.30
    • TRY1,344.90
    • TRY208.93
    • TRY250.75
    • TRY222.87
    • TRY97.43
    • TRY320.44
    • TRY139.24
    • TRY1,087.04
    • TRY181.06