Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (122) İnceleme
  • (15) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(122)
    • 5 Yıldız(115)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/06/2021

    Product as description. Tested ok working as expected. Tested with Raspberry pi zero and used a usb-wifi dongle. Made a perfect IP camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    Hello, dear authorized product. I like it very well. Thank you for sending it early this time.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    telecamera arrivata dopo 2 settimane, montata e testata subito! appena accesa devo dire che sono rimasto sorpreso dalla qualità e fluidità che ha questa telecamera! prodotto veramente valido!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • LeVIP3
    CA
    06/07/2021

    I bought it for my raspberry pi 3 to monitor my ender 3 V2 printer. Works as hoped, I don't need to leave my lights on in the basement.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Looks good, but I haven't tested it yet. Fast delivery to Lithuania (came to LP Express terminal).

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    Well packaged, shipped fast. Everything as described. As soon I as I test it I will drop a video review of this camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    The ribbon cable could be longer, for the price it's OK.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2020

    Nutze sie für Octoprint wird nativ unterstützt super Nachtsicht gute Bildqualität

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2020

    Fast delivery and it looks good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    el paquete viene muy bien pensado trae todo para armar y es exactamente lo que dice la publicacion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY679.19
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY156.67
    • TRY435.35
    • TRY557.27
    • TRY313.51
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY52.17
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY461.47
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY60.87
    • TRY644.36