Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(58)
  • good quality(21)
  • easy to install(5)
  • good value(5)
  • Toplam (387) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(214)
    • 5 Yıldız(196)
    • 4 Yıldız(16)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-14 15:01:34

    product is good. better then halogen bulb. nice beam pattern but i want more luman like 10 to 15000 luman that is good in winter that's why i think about order again with h4 bulb. i have fiat grande punto car i don't know which type of fog lamp can use ??

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 20:18:04

    Excelente. Produto de boa qualidade de construção e com boa iluminação. Utilizando a pouco mais de três meses no farol de milha(ou neblina) sem problemas.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 08:36:25

    Very Very Nice Product. Dipper is just mind blowing. For any car just go for S1 model 8000 lumens.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 07:36:56

    This, may be the best replacement to standard H4 halogen bulbs. It carries the closest lamp pattern to standard H4 bulbs. The led chip is so slim on each side, which is best to mimick the real H4 filament. If you wanna look for H4 halogen replacement, look for any LED lamp that carries the slimmest led chips. Wide and big led chip lighting area tends to have broad and distributed light pattern. Avoid it and it won't give focused light pattern on low beam, and won't give noticable difference in

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-23 13:32:08

    The product is fantastic ,luminates the darkness moreover fits well impressive product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 03:11:56

    Perfect beam pattern, same pattern like halogen with lower power consumption and brighter light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-06 14:49:28

    Great bulbs for it's price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great replacement of H4 halogens

    2017-01-02 09:11:33

    I bought these to replace my 2 yrs old LED's and I'm not disapointed at all :-) These NIGHTEYE gives excellent light pattern - like ordinary halogen bulbs but brighter. Since my car is 23 years old Audi 80 the original reflectors are in bad shape but with these LED bubs they are brought to life again! The installation is piece of cake. And no interference to car's radio like my old fan-ed led bulbs. At this price I would highly recommend to all to buy without hesitation. 1 day of use so far - feeling

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    NightEye LED Headlight H4

    2018-09-17 01:44:08

    Today I have received my NightEye LED Headlight the parcel I have received in good condition and LED Lights were also in good condition. It was my second LED Headlight I bought from NightEye because of that their quality I am satisfied with their Quality of Products my experience was good with this company. Thank You

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    bright 🔆

    2018-05-07 09:07:36

    Very good quality and bright. Light pattern is perfect. Easy fitting. Before changing old with new LED headlight . Mark the patten of old bulbs. Then install the new LED headlight. I installed LED headlight in my chevrolet beat aka spark.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap