Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good product(58)
  • good quality(21)
  • easy to install(5)
  • good value(5)
  • Toplam (380) İnceleme
  • (68) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(380)
    • 5 Yıldız(353)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Abc
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good bulbs

    2019-02-21 14:47:58

    I have tried these bulbs for a few days in my Suzuki XL-7 2005. Light pattern is very close to halogen, very little glare. The light is not that much brighter than halogen, but more than good enough without burning other people's retinas. The light could be a little less blueish, otherwise a good choice for replacing H4 bulbs because of the glare shield and the placement of the leds. I am not near my car now and don't have any images with the bulbs in, so enjoy a picture of my fat cat in a box

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 08:36:25

    Very Very Nice Product. Dipper is just mind blowing. For any car just go for S1 model 8000 lumens.

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-07 03:11:56

    Perfect beam pattern, same pattern like halogen with lower power consumption and brighter light.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-06 14:49:28

    Great bulbs for it's price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-03 22:19:49

    got this delivered in 15 days in India fantastic build quality and value for money product.

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-06 07:36:56

    This, may be the best replacement to standard H4 halogen bulbs. It carries the closest lamp pattern to standard H4 bulbs. The led chip is so slim on each side, which is best to mimick the real H4 filament. If you wanna look for H4 halogen replacement, look for any LED lamp that carries the slimmest led chips. Wide and big led chip lighting area tends to have broad and distributed light pattern. Avoid it and it won't give focused light pattern on low beam, and won't give noticable difference in

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-12 10:31:22

    the light output and pattern are not good. it looks good but it provides less light than halogen H4

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice LED

    2019-06-13 00:23:49

    beam pattern is better in projectors than in reflectors. I have tested in both and in both they did great job. Left image is beam pattern in projector, comparison with halogen and right image is beam pattern comparison in reflector. In projector they have beautiful cut off line. In reflector there is no cut off line but they do not scatter light upward but light up rroad nicely. I am very satisfied.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 48  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap