Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(283)
    • 5 Yıldız(278)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nitecore HB02

    2018-09-13 02:53:57

    Полезный и удобный аксессуар. Не всем нравится поперечная лямка по центру головы(похоже на стринги)) но реально удобно и функционально. Есть светоотражающая вставка на затылке. Прислали чёрного цвета хотел синего. Длину можно было сделать на пару см больше на моей мозговитой

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    HBO2

    2018-04-20 20:31:17

    Headband from Nitecore is made from quality elastic nylon materials and includes silicone grippers to prevent slippage. By far the Best flashlight headbands I have owned or used.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-17 09:59:46

    thank you, mh23 fits tightly

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2018-07-19 04:02:57

    Everything’s good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-28 08:29:11

    Awesome headband for Convoy S3 flashlights very comfortable & easy to throw on. Elastic side fasteners hold very tight & secure not loose at all like i was expecting. Excellent for working on the car & whatnot

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-17 01:25:57

    perfect quality.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-06 04:44:57

    Fasce elastiche adattabili. Si possono mettere 3 torce di piccolo diametro.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-15 15:00:35

    Good quality. Very useful, because I can use 3 flashlight same time.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Efficiency again by Nitecore

    2019-01-21 17:28:24

    Works very well. Holds my Convoy s2 EDC flashlights perfectly. Glad my head isn't terribly large; I have loosened the adjustment bands all the way. If you have a large head, you may indeed find this headstrap to be too tight. Both of mine showed up in black instead of blue which is the colour I prefer anyway. So good fortune for me! Great deal from BangGood!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good headband for small lights

    2017-06-07 13:17:12

    The headband is comfortable and high quality. It fits 1xAA lights well. 1x18650 lights may be a tight squeeze, but can probably be done. Adjusting the top strap is a little tedious, but once you get it fitted properly, it works well. I think lights go in the top strap a little easier than they do the sides.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap