Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/03/2019

    As described. Top quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/08/2018

    Excellent product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2017

    This light needs a high output 18650 battery. Nitecore say 8+ amp continuous output. Some 18650B's I have work out with it (about 6 amp output) but anything with 4 or less amp output (cheap 18650's) and the light wont function properly at all. If your batteries aren't good enough, the light will switch itself off after you click through the 4 normal mode settings and it wont switch back on.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/06/2020

    Bright, lightweight. The only improvement would be a design more like the HC65, but with the output of this headlight. The magnetic tail is useful to leave it somewhere to illuminate the area. However, it will not reach full output on older batteries even though other headlight like HC50, HC65 are fine with them. (~10 years old battery)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    In my opinion is the perfect flashlight considering size and price for allmost anything you want to do. I have been testing it on field for my job, for camping and trekking and it really worked perfectly in any occasion. Highly recommended for those who work outside or camping,trekking and hikking and want something super light and super strong.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2019

    the order came quickly, I am totally satisfied. Πολυ καλη περιπτωση ειδικα οταν ειναι σε προσφορα τοτε μην το σκεφτειτε... No issues...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2019

    Hervorragendes Pris/Leistungsverhältnis. Sehr gut zu regeln und an die Kopfhalterung anzupassen. Keine Spotlampe aber super Ausleutung im Umfeld. Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    Do to payment problems I ordered 3 of these when I only wanted 1. it works very well and is very bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2019

    ürün çok iyi ama pilsiz gelmesi çok kötü bir durum

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/03/2019

    Very good build quality and features. Nitecore's products tend to be superior to it's counterparts, and that's why I keep coming back.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY465.28
    • TRY200.83
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY252.36
    • TRY121.78
    • TRY400.34
    • TRY165.40
    • TRY426.46
    • TRY409.05
    • TRY861.80
    • TRY92.27
    • TRY52.14
    • TRY521.87
    • TRY103.07
    • TRY130.58
    • TRY187.16
    • TRY348.11
    • TRY287.18