Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.95 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (19) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(19)
    • 5 Yıldız(18)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/10/2017

    great quality robust material fits 25mm wide and up to 15cm long flashlights. little too big for astrolux s1 and astrolux s41 with 18650 tubebut ok for some longer lights like olight s30iiand some tactical dual switch lights of 25mm diameter. It is the same as the nitecore p12 holster

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2016

    custodia per torcia con attacco da cintura e gancio in plastica, perfetta per la torcia Nitecore MT2A

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2019

    なんと言ってもNitecore 製ですね。しっかりとライトを保護してくれます。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    Well made nice looking flashlight holster works well and the price is very affordable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2021

    Ótima qualidade! Comprei para minha lanterna MH12s.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/03/2018

    Un producto altamente recomendable debido a su manufactura y acabados (resistencia).. todos los productos de NITECORE tienen una calidad altamente reconocida por mí... Salud.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2017

    This is an OK pouch for the Nitecore MT2A. It fits the flashlight loosely and not as snug as I'd like but overall it gets the job done and offers decent protection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2016

    This holster is cheep but very well made . I purchased this holster to fit another brand of torch that didn't come with a holster and the nitecore holster fitted very well .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2015

    I'm Extremely satisfied with this pouch for my flashlight. High Quality as description states and arrived faster than expected... Contemplating getting another to use for my Pepper spray canister as it fits that like a glove too

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.40
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY395.82
    • TRY103.19
    • TRY292.54
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY240.90
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY68.77
    • TRY38.30
    • TRY74.27
    • TRY128.67
    • TRY35.03
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY18.33
    • TRY95.88