Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (1186) İnceleme
  • (159) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1186)
    • 5 Yıldız(1084)
    • 4 Yıldız(73)
    • 3 Yıldız(17)
    • 2 Yıldız(10)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • J. R.
    PL
    2020-04-23 08:47:25

    *** PRZESYŁKA DOTARŁA O CZASIE, STOSUNEK CENY DO JAKOŚCI 5, SUPER GADŻET INSPIRUJĄCY DO DALSZYCH ZMIAN... SUPER DZIAŁA I MAM OCHOTĘ ZAMÓWIĆ JESZCZE RAZ... EKSRA SUPER SERDECZNIE POLECAM..

    Yorumlar
  • nigelnr
    GB
    2020-06-02 07:52:04

    water Faucet 3 colour glow arrived yesterday. I haven't had a chance to try it yet. but it seems just what I wanted. ( A1)

    Yorumlar
  • casom
    GB
    2020-02-25 16:08:19

    perfeito, encacho sem problema bem cromado e uma boa resposta nas cores na temperatura da água 5☆☆☆☆☆

    Yorumlar
  • WO_10
    BR
    2020-04-02 09:26:28

    top! vale a pena muiito legal .fotos melhores que essa não terão ! bangood me ajuda com descotmoooooooossssss

    Yorumlar
  • olsan76
    RU
    2020-03-10 01:19:13

    Насадка прибыла все как и заявлено в описании.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-12 15:15:49

    Not like the display photo

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-18 07:45:23

    подсветка воды . заказ получил всё замечательно. пока не проверял как проверю допишу.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-17 13:24:00

    It is effective, it shows you how hot the water is before you touch it. I certainly recommend it.

    Yorumlar
  • Kostas
    GR
    2019-11-04 03:14:11

    Product is Very Easy to Install and Works Fine and as per Description it Glows in Red with Hot Water, Green with Warm Water and Blue with Cold water, I m Very Happy.

    Yorumlar
  • eliyace
    DZ
    2019-11-03 13:44:29

    nice product fits well it changes its colors according to water temperture red=hot, green= warm , blue= cold, i recommand it

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY56.62
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY150.02
    • TRY116.67
    • TRY113.08
    • TRY98.15
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY136.68
    • TRY191.72
    • TRY472.34
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY90.40
    • TRY183.38
    • TRY148.77
    • TRY337.49