Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(32)
    • 5 Yıldız(29)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Ani
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-21 04:59:12

    The closing lid is very useful ! Most of air drying clays tend to dry by being in a simple plastic bag. The lid makes sure it doesn’t happen. The quality of the clay is great ! I will definitely buy some more when this one pot is empty !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-13 08:20:05

    Received today :) I really hope to work with it as soon as possible. The clay was well packed and it's soft inside, so everything is great. I took a white color. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fast shipping!

    2019-01-23 09:50:21

    I love this clay and the tracking said it would be here in about 3 weeks - although I paid for the shipping method for which it takes 6-14 days to arrive - it got here (the Netherlands) after only 6 days! This surprised me because last time I ordered this clay it took two months to arrive. Anyways, I’m very happy with this clay and I can’t wait to use it for my slime again!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome

    2019-01-21 13:15:51

    Amazing soft clay. I used it for my slime and it turned out so good!! I’m already out of clay now haha. It seems a little pricey to me but I’m definitely ordering this again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muy bien

    2019-02-22 07:56:23

    todo my bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    stays a little elastic when dry: perfect

    2019-02-11 18:45:02

    great price /quality ratio!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice clay!

    2019-02-09 23:06:27

    it’s a nice clay but I wonder if it works for slime

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I LOVE IT SOOOO MUCH!

    2019-02-04 08:10:03

    AMAZING CLAY! super soft and really good for making butter slime! you should buy it cuz it’s super worth it! definitely ordering more of these in the future! It was nicely packaged. Tysm!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap